Harmon should discuss his concerns with the President and not the Canadian High Commissioner. He should go to parliament and tell it as it is. All his concerns could have been handled by the Granger administration, but he was too busy hassling with Moses Nagamootoo for power over the Prime Minister's portfolio. Granger thought that they could have won and that there was no need to change them. Over 35,000 Indians supported the AFC and the PNC treated them like shit. Yes! the Anti-coolies in the AFC are shit.
@Ramakant-P posted:Over 35,000 Indians supported the AFC and the PNC treated them like shit. Yes! the Anti-coolies in the AFC are shit.
So would this mean coolies in the PPP are shit juice? Watery tarassss.
@cain posted:So would this mean coolies in the PPP are shit juice? Watery tarassss.
No!
We are going to make mincemeat of the PNC if Harmon leads them into the next election.
Chance favours the prepared mind.
You never heard the saying, Chance is an obeah man?
@cain posted:You never heard the saying, Chance is an obeah man?
NO! That must be a putagee man saying.
@cain posted:So would this mean coolies in the PPP are shit juice? Watery tarassss.
Are you a racist?
@Ramakant-P posted:Are you a racist?
If I am then you must be a moron. Are you a moron?
@Ramakant-P posted:Are you a racist?
Aren't you ever? You just referred to cain as a putagee man, which I feel sure he is not, moron!
@cain posted:If I am then you must be a moron. Are you a moron?
Haven't I just confirmed that?
That is the girl who does dash some serious licks on her husband?
Cain and Shallyv, why are you on this thread. Both of you mentioned anything about the topic, instead, you started to insult coolies and the PPP, then me. Why?
I am saying that Hatmion is failed Leader and If he leads the PNC into the next election, the PPP and I would make mincemeat of him.
I expect some constructive criticism from both of you.
@Ramakant-P posted:Cain and Shallyv, why are you on this thread. Both of you mentioned anything about the topic, instead, you started to insult coolies and the PPP, then me. Why?
I am saying that Hatmion is failed Leader and If he leads the PNC into the next election, the PPP and I would make mincemeat of him.
Why are YOU, a racist, on.ANY thread?
The PPP and I? Now we know the cause of your moronic droppings! You're mad!
@Ramakant-P posted:Cain and Shallyv, why are you on this thread. Both of you mentioned anything about the topic, instead, you started to insult coolies and the PPP, then me. Why?
Go on expecting and call it whatever you like! Nothing will make any difference to you in your madness!
@Former Member posted:Why are YOU, a racist, on.ANY thread?
Is that your constructive criticism? I know you can dish it out but you can't take it. You just prove what a moron you are. You are a joker who likes to spew crap like the shit that comes out of your backside.
@Former Member posted:Go on expecting and call it whatever you like! Nothing will make any difference to you in your madness!
When are you going to post something intelligent? Anyhow, why bother with you? You never answer my questions.
Why don't you discuss the topic on hand?
I would not fail to expose the inept PNC and its supporters of any wrongdoings.
The PNC coalition failed and bankrupt the country because they didn't anything about economics.
How stupid are those who ran the Coalition?
First, they gave themselves large salaries and built big houses for themselves. They raised the salaries of all government workers.
Next, they lowered income taxes for all. They had no money to initiate any project. All the projects they did were those started by the PPP, and most of them were canceled. They squandered billions of dollars and cannot account for billions more.
This is the PNC you want to govern again?
Harmon should discuss this with Canadian High Commissioner.
@Ramakant-P posted:I would not fail to expose the inept PNC and its supporters of any wrongdoings.
While at the same time accept any and everything done by the PPP regardless if wrong.
@Ramakant-P posted:When are you going to post something intelligent? Anyhow, why bother with you? You never answer my questions.
Why don't you discuss the topic on hand?
I would not fail to expose the inept PNC and its supporters of any wrongdoings.
The PPP thinks you are resourceful idiot. Dem seh let's keep him.