Vacancy

Guyana needs a leader.

1. Our national crisis brings mature responsibility at the highest level right - in come Gail the bed hopper to offer leadership.

This is not sex, this is nation building.

2.  Next come Nandballs the rum-bougie with his wild accusations and the country continues the nation's decline.

3.  then come the old horse, the Lunchmeat-man who has clearly lost his marbles upstairs and is on so much medication and drugs he is in la-la land most of the time.

So it is said and so my FADA seh.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Vacancy

Guyana needs a leader.

1. Our national crisis brings mature responsibility at the highest level right - in come Gail the bed hopper to offer leadership.

2.  Next come Nandballs the rum-bougie with his wild accusations and the country continues the nation's decline.

3.  then come the old horse, the Lunchmeat-man who has clearly lost his marbles upstairs and is on so much medication and drugs he is in la-la land most of the time.

If your posts are a reflection of the quality of Guyana leadership discourse, the it is in the cesspool.  However, I doubt it is, I think both the AFC and your "fadda" if he were around would be ashamed at your lingo style and quality.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

When you can identify problems with leadership you should also be able to offer solutions to make the necessary changes. 

solution, grow more food in your back yard so that you do not have to depend on the corrupt PPP so much.

let us start with that.

this is a journey.

Why don't you go back to hunter-gathering, it works too, and they have nuff bush deh to keep you moving.

Vacancy

Guyana needs a leader.

If your posts are a reflection of the quality of Guyana leadership discourse, the it is in the cesspool.  However, I doubt it is, I think both the AFC and your "fadda" if he were around would be ashamed at your lingo style and quality.

Should I respond to Baseman.

Sorry, he sound like a rum bougie.  A friends of Pandit Nehru.  You want to debate let us debate fool.

I seh the PPP paid afro-guyanese thugs money to beat indians in agricola.

let us debate.  i will tell you time, place and participants in the meeting at the ppp house.

my fada got contacts in the PPP still and he got all the details.

The PPP instigated the Agricola violence against Indo Guyanese.

Vacancy

Guyana needs a leader.

Should I respond to Baseman.

Sorry, he sound like a rum bougie.  A friends of Pandit Nehru.  You want to debate let us debate fool.

I seh the PPP paid afro-guyanese thugs money to beat indians in agricola.

let us debate.  i will tell you time, place and participants in the meeting at the ppp house.

my fada got contacts in the PPP still and he got all the details.

The PPP instigated the Agricola violence against Indo Guyanese.

Conjecture, assumptions, accusations, etc.  the opposition were the ones who instigated Linden then Agricola and blame the PPP.  It's an old and well traveled path, so cut your crap and go lick your wounds.  The GoG ain't going anywhere.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

When you can identify problems with leadership you should also be able to offer solutions to make the necessary changes. 

solution, grow more food in your back yard so that you do not have to depend on the corrupt PPP so much.

let us start with that.

this is a journey.

If that is the starting point of your journey into the bottomless pit, then you should take your message directly to the Guyanense people and teach them how to home grown and be less dependent of the government. The bloggers on GNI would not yield to advise that is inaccurate.

Tell Pandit Nehru:

what has Donald Duck done for those at the bottom of the economic ladder over the last year?

Not much.

Handout is not the order of the day.  Go find a job and break a sweat.

The man want more FREE land to Enslave our Amerindian brothers and Sisters. Sick Bastard!!!!

Wanda wha he Dadee gun tell he now that he has been certifies as a RAT, Crablouse and IDIOT????

Nehru, the only crab louse I know about is those that march on the mud flat in Mahaica.  Check out which Rat come from Unity Mahaica.

Shivnarine Chanderpaul????

LOL, nice one Nehru, I got to give you that one but Shiv is a national asset, he is not a Rat.

I am talking about the BIG Rat.

Tell Pandit Nehru:

what has Donald Duck done for those at the bottom of the economic ladder over the last year?

Not much.

When Bharat create the jobs, I shall work.  Until then the Queens girls are mine.

Tell Pandit Nehru:

Not much.

When Bharat create the jobs, I shall work.  Until then the Queens girls are mine.

Have fun and don't wait on Bharat or Ramotar.  You good right weh yuh deh.  If dem lil queens girls excite you, then you are in heaven.  So my advise, stay there.

Tell Pandit Nehru:

Not much.

The man want more FREE land to Enslave our Amerindian brothers and Sisters. Sick Bastard!!!!

And maybe some free electricity to go with it.