I like your avatar
Riff, that will not work, the Girl too smart. Is that a way through the back door?;'):
I hear D2 know the girl well...bannas, I always ring the front doorbell
Thanks, guys. Please focus on Political discussions.
It is hard not to focus outside of Politics when you have someone so beautiful on GNI.):
Nehru posted:It is hard not to focus outside of Politics when you have someone so beautiful on GNI.):
I'll set bowjie to belna you.
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:It is hard not to focus outside of Politics when you have someone so beautiful on GNI.):
I'll set bowjie to belna you.
Nehru, the worst form of buss off is to be addressed as brother.
Leonora posted:Thanks, guys. Please focus on Political discussions.
Love the picture. As I mentioned recently, I am an equal opportunity admirer.
Looks like all dem bais want ring Leonora bell ð!
Baseman posted:Looks like all dem bais want ring Leonora bell ð!
Base, she is my Didi, seriously!
Leonora is showing her displeasure with her God-given beauty that her father and mother struggle to bring into this world. She's embracing Bollywood Masala women to excite them old men on GNI. Unfortunately, I am not a fan of Bollywood. Show me something natural as brown sugar or a juicy mango. Leonora, you can trust to get my honest opinion.
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Looks like all dem bais want ring Leonora bell ð!
Base, she is my Didi, seriously!
Ok bhai, me nah guh mess âround wid yuh Didi!
YUh Rass better not, I have an AR15!!
Nehru posted:YUh Rass better not, I have an AR15!!
Rass......slingshot gat model number.....
Nehru posted:YUh Rass better not, I have an AR15!!
Oh skont, and âsometimesâ yuh prapa erratic!!
Can she dance like her avatar
Amral posted:Can she dance like her avatar
The old saying is never to doubt a woman of her movements before knowing the facts.
Cobra posted:Amral posted:Can she dance like her avatar
The old saying is never to doubt a woman of her movements before knowing the facts.
hEY cOBRA, YUH SKONT AH TALK BOUT MEH dIDI??????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Cobra posted:Amral posted:Can she dance like her avatar
hEY cOBRA, YUH SKONT AH TALK BOUT MEH dIDI??????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!
She is mature enough to open the door when I rang she bell. Lol
she want a real man a warrior
Looks like a bunch of thirsty men going after Leonora.
Ayuh leave the girl alone.
When Leonora returns, she will realize that her avatar thread turns into an orgy on the ocean. Lol
You chaps are behaving like lil boys staring at a sex magazine back in the ancient days. Lol
All I said is I like her avatar
Riff posted:All I said is I like her avatar
It's all your fault for switching my avatar.
Leonora posted:Riff posted:All I said is I like her avatar
Wat deh rass? Suh Riff switched your avatar to something HE liked so he can comment on it later???? It's good to be the king.....
yall giving me too much credit...
maybe my avatar can meet up with Leonora's and have a date
Riff posted:yall giving me too much credit...
Yuh know how to run around trees and sing?
Get Nehruâs permission first!
GTAngler posted:Leonora posted:Riff posted:All I said is I like her avatar
Wat deh rass? Suh Riff switched your avatar to something HE liked so he can comment on it later???? It's good to be the king.....
Riff trying to imagine what the lady looks like. Admin going crazy..ha ha
still waiting on alena's bikini shot to go with that beach avatar
Riff posted:still waiting on alena's bikini shot to go with that beach avatar
Here we go again. Going through a dry spell Riff????
GTAngler posted:Riff posted:still waiting on alena's bikini shot to go with that beach avatar
I am very vibrant...no such thing as a dry spell
warrior posted:she want a real man a warrior
Too bad you are not a real man or warrior. Gwan dah side
skeldon_man posted:warrior posted:she want a real man a warrior
Too bad you are not a real man or warrior. Gwan dah side
Fuh all yuh know, maybe all sheh want is a dhal belly Indian.
Riff posted:still waiting on alena's bikini shot to go with that beach avatar
Bai yuh might have to tek a trip to SoBe when Leena down heah.
Riff posted:GTAngler posted:Riff posted:still waiting on alena's bikini shot to go with that beach avatar
I am very vibrant...no such thing as a dry spell
Tell him deh, wet dreams always suffice!
Riff posted:I hear D2 know the girl well...bannas, I always ring the front doorbell
I do not know the woman. I have never spoken to her. I know who she is and what she looks like and that is all. I met her former husband once. He appears a nice guy but I cannot say much of him either.