Just imagine, you can't even go back to marry you own pickny and have a happy time in you own country without being targeted by criminals.
Source: inewsguyana.
Guys, let's be fair, the new Govt cannot fix all these issues overnight. The fact that the police are not properly outfitted to react quickly is a hangover from the PPP.
How about from the PNC? The police forever believe they are the gods of Guyana.
You need to stop telling these antiman lies. What near death experience? The family was not at home when the thieves broke in.
skeldon_man thoroughly confused . . . but still walkin, talking
lol
Look, we understand the way GPF works. this is nothing new. There's always a ranks shortage or a vehicle shortage and they always respond late to crime scenes most of the time. We got this. But when you put up a topic for debate, do so truthfully. You're making it sound like the people were brutalized, shot, raped and barely escaped with their lives, which was never the case.
You need to stop telling these antiman lies. What near death experience? The family was not at home when the thieves broke in.
I hate to say this Cobra..have no credibility when it
comes to speaking the the truth(in politics),his views
against the current Gov't in Guyana is always tainted,
his beloved corrupt PPP was the best rulers.
Is this the best you can do,speak the truth or your
faculties don't function when using your key board.
Well, let's say I don't agree with either your general characterization of the police or which admin is responsible for the state of the police with regards to mobility.
I don't understand, do people go back and marry their own pickney and have a happy time? I thought it was illegal, when did the law change on incest.
Never bribed to get anything done,had great friends
in all walks of life when i was in Guyana.
Guyana is headed into Goat Shyte Land under APNU.
President Granger needs to shuffle his cabinet and do so very fast.
Guyana is in deep, deep shyte right now.
Oh Guyana Police nah good. End of story, Guyanese People SUFFER forever. What a way to run a bloody country!!!!!!!!!!
I always told you that you were inbred. Marrying dem own pickney and breeding them is a long time tradition in your family.
plan by the indian family where you living ass under a rock
Oh Guyana Police nah good. End of story, Guyanese People SUFFER forever. What a way to run a bloody country!!!!!!!!!!
send nanadall to shoot they rass you stupid drunk
I always told you that you were inbred. Marrying dem own pickney and breeding them is a long time tradition in your family.
Cobra, did you check if your grandpa is also your uncle?