Lol! Dis lady is not too bright.
Gone are the Kenneth Kings, Malcolm Paris, Dereck Bernard,...dis lady cyant think. Imagine Indo votes tek dem over the line in 2015 and she doan know that? Indo votes help to mek PPP get minority in 2011 and cause no confidence. Lol! Poor ting, she not too smart. Lol!
She is a bright and articulate woman. I agree with her on this issue. What she is saying is that if the PPP runs a dog a certain percentage of mainly IndoGuyanese will vote for it. In the last election the PPP ran an academic fraudster and certified crook and that group voted for him to be president. I disagree with her that PNC voters are more discerning. However, I don't know that group the way I know the PPP group so she may also be right about that.
Most blacks and Indos vote for their mattie. However there is a solid 12% Indos who broke with PPP in 2011 and 2015. If LAPOP could do a new poll soon we will know how the 12% did in 2020. So, dis lady is a classic case of having certificate but not understanding and knowledge. She cyant think critically.
Django, we are still waiting to hear your views.
Since Guyana gained independence, we've only seen 2 parties rule. Both of them has lead this nation into the ground. PPP stink of crooks and corruption. The PNC is just plain stupid. Period.
This nation needs a new generation of politicians that work for the people, not to fill dem pockets and gee dem mattie all the wok and hand out lucrative contracts with kick backs.
The older generation keeps voting for the same blastid party blindly.
STOP VOTING FOR PPP & PNC !!!
@Bigan Choka posted:Since Guyana gained independence, we've only seen 2 parties rule. Both of them has lead this nation into the ground. PPP stink of crooks and corruption. The PNC is just plain stupid. Period.
This nation needs a new generation of politicians that work for the people, not to fill dem pockets and gee dem mattie all the wok and hand out lucrative contracts with kick backs.
The older generation keeps voting for the same blastid party blindly.
STOP VOTING FOR PPP & PNC !!!
You should go back home and fight for equality. Half of the people cannot trust the other half.
@Ramakant-P posted:You should go back home and fight for equality. Half of the people cannot trust the other half.
Trouble is, one 'half' is more than half, and wants all!