For my Guyanese Brothers and Sisters. Oh how I long for a nice rainy day.
Short term fixes for short sighted folks...
Prem Rog - Yeh Galiyan Yeh Chaubara Yahan Aana Na Dobara
- Lata Mangeshkar
Der Naa Ho Jaaye Kahin
- Rishi Kapoor - Ashwini Bhave - Henna
Chal chal mere saathi
Haathi mere Saathi
Chal chal mere saathi
Haathi mere Saathi
Good one Bhai. I saw dat Movie over 20 times.
A wonderful movie with poignant parts of life, Nehru.
Dilbar Jani Chali Hawa Mastani
- Haathi Mere Saathi
Yall prappa get fun without me yesterday....rasssss. Nehru, is whea you deh, bhai?
Here is one for you, Cobra.
I used to visit Vienna a few times a year, while I was a university student in Europe, to partake at these and other functions.
Rosen aus dem SÞden
Andre Rieu live at SchÃķnbrunn Vienna
Thank you, D_G. That was very beautiful and Royal like performance. I guess you travel the world quite a bit. Those memories are for keep sake.
Beautiful is how the PPP is raping the treasury and destroying the country. Sweeet lakka summootooo.
Thiefin money to buy sperm instead of surrounding the city with primary and secondary pumps.
Cobra, I am indeed fortunate to make the travels world wide.
A close personal friend of mine who lives in Holland, made the introductions through her father with Andre Rieu.
I am receiving on a regular basis information on Andre Rieu's programs and can visit his performances as a special guest.
A close personal friend of mine who lives in Holland, made the introductions through her father with Andre Rieu.
I am receiving on a regular basis information on Andre Rieu's programs and can visit his performances as a special guest.
Travels world wide via your computer?
What happen chap? You need to go around the world and see life differently, too. Goat nah bite you