Granger wants clarity to understand Ali's letter to attend a meeting that is scheduled for today. Throughout the 2020 election, all his people who were dragged before the court for election fraud needs clarity. Mingo needed clarity, Lowenfield needed clarity, all three GECOM commissioners needed clarity, and now Granger needs clarity.           

Are these people so dunce that they don't know to read and understand? Well, this trick "CLARITY" has outlived its useful purpose for an old-gray-ass man to play again.

There is no surprise that Granger put his ego and shamelessness above the country. I must say that APNU/AFC is like batty and poo. They are so frigging disgusting day after day. I hope they never get back into government if they maintain this stinking, rotten attitude. CLARITY, my ASS.

@Viper posted:

I and Django had this discussion before and he seems to have the same problem. He shoots down Ali's invitation before he knows and understands the details. He judges the book by its cover. 

Formal invitations normally include an agenda.  To offer a blind invitation in a country with so much distrust and political division, is ill prepared.

H

@seignet posted:

My goodness yuh moh bad than D2, choose wan name and stick wid it. Yuh think yuh fooling ppl here. This ain the Backdam yuh know.

His name mean I Luv U Mitwah. Complain up and down about Mitwah and dis place, yet he drag he sorry, kangalang ass back hay. He miss de abuse from Mitwah. It's more attention than he gets at home. He's like Patty Hearst. LOL

@Ramakant-P posted:
PRES. ALI HOSTS MEETING WITH FORMER PRESIDENTS
www.facebook.com ‹ newsroomgy ‹ videos ‹ pres-ali-ho...
Video for what is the agenda for President ali meeting with the former presidents
0:40
Former President, David Granger, declined the invitation last Friday, citing concerns with the agenda. A ...
6 hours ago

The Robin Hoodies discussing how better to enrich themselves.  Instead of using their lavish dinner and settings, to feed the poor.