Fellas/Ladies/etc etc etc

Every time I come into this site I see threads being made up especially by the likes of yugi who posts lies. We all know this, he is a weasel who constantly posts drivel.

His posts are sometimes confusing, on one hand he wants people to come together on the other he says the black man is no good. He is a creep.

Why do we answer to such an ass hole is beyond me. I plan on staying out of his threads because it is useless discussing anything with him, he's already made up his mind that he will be a worm., he can post all the shit he wants and I do not care, he is a piece of useless crap who posts lies in order to provoke.

I say we all stay away from his shit. Do you ever see anyone else backing him other than the other scumbag called Rev?

This forum is not for dictators to say who must post or what he/she must post. We have to agree to disagree with a great leverage of tolerance for each other. This is a free for all forum.

I have zero tolerance for racists.

We have a moderator to deal with such issues.

This forum is not for dictators to say who must post or what he/she must post. We have to agree to disagree with a great leverage of tolerance for each other. This is a free for all forum.

But how come you like name and nature Posts???

Originally Posted by JoKer:

I second that boycott of yuji and call on all posters to boycott his nonsense

HAHAHAHA Look who is Talkin. Come in Cain . Your view on this.

How much more do you want from me, I started the thread saying that I will not respond to the idiot,others should too. I refuse to associate myself with maggots, which he is.

It may appear that the AFC supporters do not like and are deeply wounded by yujis response to a weak opposition.

I challenge cain to post one racist word that yuji used and I also challenge cain to post the lies that he talks about.

yuji is a strong PPP supporter and will defend his views.

This is not a dictatorship. AFC supporters are deeply hurt when yuji defends his political position.

I would also like to remind cain that he uses the F word to address yuji when he posts. I have Never used the F word on this BB.

We have a moderator to deal with such issues.

We all need to expose racism.

But how come you like name and nature Posts???

I have friends and contacts in the PYO. Yugi lied about the PYO involvement in Berbice.

Fellas/Ladies/etc etc etc

Every time I come into this site I see threads being made up especially by the likes of yugi who posts lies. We all know this, he is a weasel who constantly posts drivel.

His posts are sometimes confusing, on one hand he wants people to come together on the other he says the black man is no good. He is a creep.

Why do we answer to such an ass hole is beyond me. I plan on staying out of his threads because it is useless discussing anything with him, he's already made up his mind that he will be a worm., he can post all the shit he wants and I do not care, he is a piece of useless crap who posts lies in order to provoke.

I say we all stay away from his shit. Do you ever see anyone else backing him other than the other scumbag called Rev?

I hear you, I am ready to boycott that fool, YUJI in the basement.

Originally Posted by raymond:

I second that boycott of yuji and call on all posters to boycott his nonsense

HAHAHAHA Look who is Talkin. Come in Cain . Your view on this.

rass....things real bad when even Joker callin fuh boycott

Raymond,

We've known each other on GNI for over 10 years now and I've never once complained about anyone, or ignore buttoned anyone, or boycotted anyone.

I would never call for a banning ever.

I have however seen the intellectual level of this forum plummet to record lows with the advent of Conscience, yuji, and Rev.

These people shyte all over the forum with made up "news" as a substitute for debate and social interaction.

They do nothing to enhance this forum whatsoever except make us all look like limp-dicked coolie racists.

So I am now calling for the boycott of their threads.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

I have however seen the intellectual level of this forum plummet to record lows 

I do not post much on this forum but I do read it and I think that both ends of the political spectrum are guilty of it.

poli, still with the guitar? 

Banna, you are correct in your post and I'm also guilty at times Iman cool but does loose my cool when stumped by the stupidity of some.

Wah rass dis? De cocaine man complaining about UG and leff out Joker, ASJ and KrishanB? These are the worse offenders of posting lies and crap. Maybe if UG post about lil bais, cocaine would be happy.

Yo stupid cratchedty ole rass still reading my posts eh, is so how you say u dissin me, hahahahahaha

I challenge cain to post one racist word that yuji used and I also challenge cain to post the lies that he talks about.

I will answer for my friend Cain.

ONE RACIST WORD THAT YUJI USED:

JAN 14, 2014, yuji wrote: "I will never allow my beloved Guyana to be ruled by a Cuffy."

Posters and readers know that the word Cuffy in this context means Afro-Guyanese and is racially loaded.

ONE OF YUJI'S LIES:

FEB 14, 2014, yuji wrote: "Posters like Gil endorse and are silent on this type of Behaviour: Embattled AFC Chairman Nigel Hughes’ credibility takes another beating [referring to a controversial court case]

yuji22 lied on me big time. I never endorsed Nigel Hughes' actions regarding that particular case.

Now, I'm supporting Cain and others in ignoring and boycotting posts by this despicable and barefaced liar and racist who calls himself yuji22.

JAN 14, 2014, yuji wrote: "I will never allow my beloved Guyana to be ruled by a Cuffy."

Posters and readers know that the word Cuffy in this context means Afro-Guyanese and is racially loaded.

ONE OF YUJI'S LIES:

FEB 14, 2014, yuji wrote: "Posters like Gil endorse and are silent on this type of Behaviour: Embattled AFC Chairman Nigel Hughes’ credibility takes another beating [referring to a controversial court case]

yuji22 lied on me big time. I never endorsed Nigel Hughes' actions regarding that particular case.

Now, I'm supporting Cain and others in ignoring and boycotting posts by this despicable and barefaced liar and racist who calls himself yuji22.

Since when the word Cuffy is racist ?

Yuji has defended his position and has rightfully angered his political opponent.

This is not a AFC/PNC blog. Every person has a right to express his or her opinion.

A vote for the AFC = A vote for the PNC.

ONE OF YUJI'S LIES:

Since when the word Cuffy is racist ?

Yuji has defended his position and has rightfully angered his political opponent.

This is not a AFC/PNC blog. Every person has a right to express his or her opinion.

A vote for the AFC = A vote for the PNC.

You are being a dumb jackass. Rev coined the word to mean N I G G E R, and you supported him with his race baiting.

You lack any credibility or integrity. You are a person of low or no moral values. You lied on the PYO. You are congenital racist and an incorrigible liar. I have no respect for you.

yuji refuses to engage with Chammars.

Why do you speak of your parents like that? Is that what you learnt from your recent pilgrimage? Don't you know the greatest pilgrimage is to serve and respect ones parents? You are a murkh.

Mits, don't waste your energy on that buggerologist. He is buggering up words like Cuffy and chamar to pleasure himself. No one is amused.

Why do you speak of your parents like that? Is that what you learnt from your recent pilgrimage? Don't you know the greatest pilgrimage is to serve and respect ones parents? You are a murkh.

Mits, don't waste your energy on that buggerologist. He is buggering up words like Cuffy and chamar to pleasure himself. No one is amused.

LMAO@buggerologist

I guess I'm now the GNI Resident Linguist

LMAO@buggerologist

I guess I'm now the GNI Resident Linguist

Thanks for expanding my vocab, master.

poli, still with the guitar? 

Banna, you are correct in your post and I'm also guilty at times Iman cool but does loose my cool when stumped by the stupidity of some.

not playing much because I have been very busy for a while now...but whenever I get a chance I do play...How about you.