Let's begin with the biggest mouthpiece who said coolie pon top again.   I came back to witness Guyana's election and its time for me to disappear after seeing what has taken place.

Jagdeo said if Granger swears in his party will not recognize him as the legitimate president of Guyana. It was the same thing he said in 2015 after he stayed away from parliament for a month and eventually went back and legitimized Granger's presidency. So, wha he go do besides talking fart? 

With election of Granger in 2015, all of Guyana expected the country to resurge. It did not happen that way. Instead, he gave pay hikes, promoted his old buddies from the army and honored black ppl who were overlooked by the PPP regime. Notice, I wrote regime-meaning illegal to a group of citizens. 

I am hoping with his second term, he abandons his fixation with the PPP and stop his cronyism. I hoping he distanced Ramjattan and Nagamootoo and Amna Ally. He chooses some highly intelligent Indians who are thinking Guyanese and repair the relationships between the citizens of Guyana.

Nobody can undo the thiefing. Granger din have nutting to do wid it.  It was the PNC General Secretary, Mingo, Singh, Lowenfield, Lawrence and those Black ppl who feels that they were going to be treated poorly by Irfaan Ali. He has track record for insulting cooolie ppl. 

Suh, all in all, Granger is a good Dictator.

After 25 years, I have seen a lot of guys come and go. Some, just from their written words it would tell what kind of home they came from, whether they were objective, biased or racist. I make my comments and bare their brunt/grunt, Guyanese-bare me chaffe.

Just make your comments and doan tek the answers personal. This site will always have traffic. I hope to live a long a long time and be reading other new posters over the coming years. Expansion of minds will develop.