Even Caribj would agree dat MuddaF Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham was a freaking liard.
And I am surprised you doan recognize a politically correct comment. Dat is nah history you.
A wandering bout some of yuh Indians lately. Like some sort of virus been in the air lately.
Bhai, Django is very Naive. Dont blame him, he came from Hubu Backdam.
Ow bhaiya Django, you must be very bored pan this Friday afternoon. Nah tek worries, One Billion abbey, deh in India. Nobody can't wipe out abbey. Even you and all the desperate attempts you have made can't mek the grade.
Nehru posted:Bhai, Django is very Naive. Dont blame him, he came from Hubu Backdam.
Noooooo. He come from Hague Backdam!!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ow bhaiya Django, you must be very bored pan this Friday afternoon. Nah tek worries, One Billion abbey, deh in India. Nobody can't wipe out abbey. Even you and all the desperate attempts you have made can't mek the grade.
Bibi...we differs a lot from that billion in India.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru posted:Bhai, Django is very Naive. Dont blame him, he came from Hubu Backdam.
Noooooo. He come from Hague Backdam!!!!!
Great Village all walks of life from there.
Me know. Me gat family deh. One of my relatives recently died. Name is Seeta. Very religious lady. In her early 80s. From Hague Jib. You know she??
Bibi Haniffa posted:Me know. Me gat family deh. One of my relatives recently died. Name is Seeta. Very religious lady. In her early 80s. From Hague Jib. You know she??
Yep i know the whole family,now big prablem me thinks we are a jine fambly.
During the 2015 elections campaign, Raphael Trotman showered high praises on Forbes Burnham at a joint APNU/AFC meeting held at the Ex-GDF headquarter on Rockaway Blvd. in Queens. Most of Indos supporting the AFC seemed to be in outer space not recognizing the danger that was coming. A whole pack of fools including one Indo female who is a Harvard Grad but speaks like she graduated from Mon Repos School of Agriculture.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Me know. Me gat family deh. One of my relatives recently died. Name is Seeta. Very religious lady. In her early 80s. From Hague Jib. You know she??
Yes. We are related by marriage. Not blood. Well!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Me know. Me gat family deh. One of my relatives recently died. Name is Seeta. Very religious lady. In her early 80s. From Hague Jib. You know she??
We cool,never mind we are on different side of the fence.
I read this brother Rekesh Rampertab website "Guyana under siege" this brother Rekesh Rampertab should be given the highest honor we East Indians of Guyana can give him. He is one of the few brothers who truly understand the plight of the Guyanese East Indian people.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Me know. Me gat family deh. One of my relatives recently died. Name is Seeta. Very religious lady. In her early 80s. From Hague Jib. You know she??
I would be ashamed to recognize one as a family if I had one like Django as a family member.