REAL PRESIDENT AND OUTSTANDING STATESMAN BHARAT JAGDEO A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY. BEST WISHED SIR AND GOD'S BLESSINGS. WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES. CONTINUE TO WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE. DO HAVE AN ENJOYABLE DAY.
Do you think that the closing of GUYSICKO will get the PPP back into power in 2020?
Bharrat must give you some reward for dis bhai...Happy Birthday to Bharrat.
Mitwah posted:Do you think that the closing of GUYSICKO will get the PPP back into power in 2020?
PNC and the NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG who was beaten like the DOG he is and pitched on Albion Parpet closed Guysuco. Figure it out.
Riff, please keep your private life to yourself. AS much as I respect your lifestyle, I do believe your preference should be sacred to you and your partner.):
bai...I just posting something your esteemed Pres might find more to her...ah mean his taste
Mitwah posted:Do you think that the closing of GUYSICKO will get the PPP back into power in 2020?
Anything the PNC touch, get sick. All the PPP has to do is PROMISE that they will reopen the sugar industry and that the oil money will be shared to it's people.
Nehru posted:Mitwah posted:Do you think that the closing of GUYSICKO will get the PPP back into power in 2020?
PNC and the NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG who was beaten like the DOG he is and pitched on Albion Parpet closed Guysuco. Figure it out.
Sounds like Jagdeo is scared of him. Perhaps he is having nightmares.
Bhai Mits, I have news for you, NO ONE is afraid of a SHAMELESS BLOOD SUCKING PARASITE and NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG. NO one on the PLANET!!!
Nehru posted:Riff, please keep your private life to yourself. AS much as I respect your lifestyle, I do believe your preference should be sacred to you and your partner.):
Riff posted:bai...I just posting something your esteemed Pres might find more to her...ah mean his taste
Points gained ...
Nehru == 1.001
Riff === 1.000
Well i hope he can have an uplifting birthday today
Amral posted:Well i hope he can have an uplifting birthday today
Hey Amral, can you explain that?? Nah play you Rass with the Supreme Leader.0;0;):
Nehru. Yuh think BJ will get a BJ today
I am hearing the Supreme Leader has a whole Team of Beauties that service him form time to time. Just what I heard.0;
Wishing the President a happy birthday today.
Nehru posted:REAL PRESIDENT AND OUTSTANDING STATESMAN BHARAT JAGDEO A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY. BEST WISHED SIR AND GOD'S BLESSINGS. WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES. CONTINUE TO WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE. DO HAVE AN ENJOYABLE DAY.
Jagdeo get nuff grahs. He should throw ghall and bathe and pray to ganga-mai for seven days, commencing today. Happy birthday my rass, Nehru. In Port-Maurant, in the days, Jagan mother use to pray for weeks and months for her son, Cheddi. That man gets all his mother blessings, but Jagdeo get money sins from thieving.
Nehru posted:REAL PRESIDENT AND OUTSTANDING STATESMAN BHARAT JAGDEO A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY. BEST WISHED SIR AND GOD'S BLESSINGS. WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES. CONTINUE TO WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE. DO HAVE AN ENJOYABLE DAY.
Indeed Nehru.
Is one thing to get service. But is another thing if you are not receptive to some of these services
Bhai Amral, as meh neighba would say, "How meh buy am suh meh ah sell am"):0:
I am tired of hearing that Jagdeo is God and so are all Guyanese. I can't wait to hear he announce a new leader of the PPP by late next year. Nehru, we don't have the time and patience to play games with your hero. He needs to pack up and move out of Guyana.
maybe Nehru can give BJ ah BJ
that would be the ultimate gift...where both the recipient as well as the giver will get their money's worth