THe 50 Million awarded to the two brohers Ile money plenty but none for sugar workers
Gyam Fiah Nehru Bhai. Dem already spending the aile money.
Raise yuh hand if you ever were at a Saturday Night wedding House drinking white Rum and dancing to this LP
I raise Prince hand, who else?
Nehru posted:Raise yuh hand if you ever were at a Saturday Night wedding House drinking white Rum and dancing to this LP
I raise Prince hand, who else?
I can't dance fuh shit. I got 2 "left foot" when it comes to dancing.
Nehru play Funky town or some soul music from the 80âs ð
Yes Nehru, stop playing coolie kakaree.
Just for you Princess Alena
Who ever hold dem Baby tight on the dance floor at Guiding Light?
This one makes me miss my baby on Guiding Light floor
All time classic. Who can do the moon walk??
Nehru, play Fern Trail - My Sentimental Friend or Ken Lazarus - Games Lovers Play. Those are real Guiding Light songs. Mr. Mister donât play at Guiding Light
This one gives me the chill Me and this Binnie was planning to have a Baby but thought Society will view it with scorn