Let us not forget the KSI ..... Little Pigs who behave like Kwame
Burnham opened up the KSI shopping complex where party faithfuls and their friends were fully supplied with food items, while other Guyanese were forced to line up for hours just to obtain a few basic food items.
Banning of basic necessities was the order of the day in those times when the “Kabaka” was ruling supreme.
WE cannot discuss Burnham's KSI without exposing the Crab Louse who Odo had running the place.....
Our Honorable Ambassador His Excellency Dr Ishmael has carefully Documented and exposed Burnham and His Goons for the illegal use of KSI as a political weapon against the members of the Opposition especially the PPP and the Indians in Guyana.
Imagine Guyanese standing in long lines every day for Basic Food Items and when they get to the front of the line they meet A KSI Indian Pig and he decides who will get what.(D2 this Boar behave worse than the Current PPP Education Pig who you love to expose)….
This is how De Fat Pig deals with the starving Guyanese who were in line all day……
I am not making this up…..
De Crab Louse at KSI only respect One Race ... or.... if you had a PNC Card.
If I am wrong,
De Honorable Ambassador is Wrong too….
then Jagan was Wrong too……
Walter Rodney was wrong too…
and All those Hungry Guyanese in the KSI food line was wrong
and De KSI Boar & Kwame R both Angels.
This was the Rule ….
if yuh show De Crab Louse a PNC Card ….
yuh gon get food fuh yuh Family….