Thus is much better than protesting and causing disruption. Pics from Prayer vigil at JFK airport on Friday, Feb 3, 2017.
I hope Brother Chief and Brother KP were there offering Dua with their brothers and sisters. Peaceful prayer is the way to go. It is a democratic right in America.
Democracy at work in the great USA. Peaceful praying at JFK airport. Notice the Americans on their prayer mats in solidarity with their Muslim brothers and sisters.
Bibi gyal, you think if this was in Montreal Canada, we might have Canadian sharp shooters practising their skill?
Americans are much nicer than Canadians. Only in America you can fly two planes into a building and then use the biggest airport for religious practices and have the NYPD protecting you while you disrupt daily life. Trudeau better take notes. This will be Pearson in a couple of years.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Americans are much nicer than Canadians. Only in America you can fly two planes into a building and then use the biggest airport for religious practices and have the NYPD protecting you while you disrupt daily life. Trudeau better take notes. This will be Pearson in a couple of years.
Gyal, it's called freedom of religion. Christians do it too all over the place. I have seen the Hare Krishnas do it at the airport too. Turn the TV on and do some channel surfing and you will see what I mean.
I am not saying it's right or wrong. I am saying it's done and tolerated in America. At the same time it's not tolerated in many other countries.
Bibi Haniffa posted:I am not saying it's right or wrong. I am saying it's done and tolerated in America. At the same time it's not tolerated in many other countries.
Gyal, if you are seeking to have something stopped in America, why would you complain that it is not tolerated in many other countries?
Only if they were that holy it would have been a good thing. Muslims are public nuisance in this country.
ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I am not saying it's right or wrong. I am saying it's done and tolerated in America. At the same time it's not tolerated in many other countries.
Gyal, if you are seeking to have something stopped in America, why would you complain that it is not tolerated in many other countries?
What am I seeking to be stopped in America?
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I am not saying it's right or wrong. I am saying it's done and tolerated in America. At the same time it's not tolerated in many other countries.
What am I seeking to be stopped in America?
Public demonstrations.
You are dead wrong!!!! Protesters have a legal right. Being a public nuisance is a different story.
Bibi Haniffa posted:You are dead wrong!!!! Protesters have a legal right. Being a public nuisance is a different story.
How do you differentiate one from the other?
The pics above are peaceful protest. When you block an entrance to an international airport causing people to miss their flights then you are a public nuisance.
ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You are dead wrong!!!! Protesters have a legal right. Being a public nuisance is a different story.
You ask too many questions and don't know the answers to any. I am being entertained from your idiocy.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The pics above are peaceful protest. When you block an entrance to an international airport causing people to miss their flights then you are a public nuisance.
Can't disagree here.
Prince posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You are dead wrong!!!! Protesters have a legal right. Being a public nuisance is a different story.
You ask too many questions and don't know the answers to any. I am being entertained from your idiocy.
I doubt you can understand the stupidness you wrote above.
Prince posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You are dead wrong!!!! Protesters have a legal right. Being a public nuisance is a different story.
This proves that when ask a 100 Muslims to interpret a verse in the Qu'ran, you will get 100 different answers. That's why this a/hole don't know which end to speak from and listen from.
Prince posted:Prince posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You are dead wrong!!!! Protesters have a legal right. Being a public nuisance is a different story.
This proves that when ask a 100 Muslims to interpret a verse in the Qu'ran, you will get 100 different answers. That's why this a/hole don't know which end to speak from and listen from.
Which fool responds to his own comment?
See that pink area. That is your face. It must make you really proud.