Who will join me in boycotting the AFC for their daily rumors that leads to naughtiness and fantasy? Folks, by now you should know the players who make a mimicry of themselves and what they symbolize as a political organization. How longer will you allow lies, slanders and humiliation thrown into your face? Take, for example, of what they said about the first lady who is in New York currently and about former President Jagdeo's foundation. Let alone, every effort made to sabotage our country and the president himself. It's time we divorced ourselves from this insignificant opposition and disregard them totally on GNI. I will make NO exception to the rule I make here today. This is my last thread on this topic that I will subscribe to.

As I ask you to join me in this action, I also respect your right to consider what deem appropriate to react on any AFC topics.

NOTE: Let's not waste our precious time on daily nonsense! Let's put a stop to them, NOW!

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Some members already took the safe road to avoid collision with the AFC. 

Which are these members Most of the members here accept the reality of a corrupt PPP that is irredeemable. They are so because they are a culture of corruption unto themselves and as such must unlearn the awful habits they inculcated as autocrats these part 20 years. It means they must be put to pasture. They cannot reform unless they are forced out into the wilderness like prophets of old to be scourged and cleansed of their taint.

Stormy,

The people who you are throwing your support behind have no real intention of reducing corruption or making our political and judicial system fairer. We must work with the present government and pressure it through our various independent media houses to crack down on bad practices. Complaints and debates are happening right as we discuss. The PPP gov't has been willing to discuss corruption at national level on an open forum before the nation. The AFC and APNC went on public blitz but ran away when the opportune time came. We cannot sit back and let people manipulate the public into believing things that are unreal or exxaggerated.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Stormy,

The people who you are throwing your support behind have no real intention of reducing corruption or making our political and judicial system fairer. We must work with the present government and pressure it through our various independent media houses to crack down on bad practices. Complaints and debates are happening right as we discuss. The PPP gov't has been willing to discuss corruption at national level on an open forum before the nation. The AFC and APNC went on public blitz but ran away when the opportune time came. We cannot sit back and let people manipulate the public into believing things that are unreal or exxaggerated.

You are ignorant of my strategy so do not claim I support anyone. I support a stalemate. I support a divided government. I support a minority government... until such time the are so frustrated with each other they decide to divide ways of effective and accountable government. Any party in power with autocratic powers under our constitutional system will collapse into corrupt practices.

Who care about public charades as "debates"? Let them go into parliament and create permanent records and comply with all that is necessary. Unfortunately, the already claim the executive presidency is all powerful and parliament is mere protocol.

We need to kill the AFC before it grows into a nationwide disease. Many GNI members are not buying into lies and propaganda. Example of disrespect: They start on the wrong foot when they humiliate the first lady of Guyana shoes and hairdo. They should have soiled undies throw in their faces and see if they have any sense of smell.

Who will join me in boycotting the AFC for their daily rumors that leads to naughtiness and fantasy? Folks, by now you should know the players who make a mimicry of themselves and what they symbolize as a political organization. How longer will you allow lies, slanders and humiliation thrown into your face? Take, for example, of what they said about the first lady who is in New York currently and about former President Jagdeo's foundation. Let alone, every effort made to sabotage our country and the president himself. It's time we divorced ourselves from this insignificant opposition and disregard them totally on GNI. I will make NO exception to the rule I make here today. This is my last thread on this topic that I will subscribe to.

As I ask you to join me in this action, I also respect your right to consider what deem appropriate to react on any AFC topics.

NOTE: Let's not waste our precious time on daily nonsense! Let's put a stop to them, NOW!

So why the rass you still posting here? Tired speaking to yourself?

We need to kill the AFC before it grows into a nationwide disease. Many GNI members are not buying into lies and propaganda. Example of disrespect: They start on the wrong foot when they humiliate the first lady of Guyana shoes and hairdo. They should have soiled undies throw in their faces and see if they have any sense of smell.

dude, the AFC has progressively garnered members because the are looking for a home away from the stench of the PPP.

The first lady is responsible for not looking like a backwoods manicoo. She is the one who dressed for the ball. I am sure no one helped her into her gear. If she had advisers in that department then she should know what to do now.

Boycott them. Read Rev's post, two of their alleged supporters were caught smuggling drugs. Enought of their "dem boys seh" garbage.

To date, not one single person has been charged or jail, despite their toilet newspaper reporting. 

Makes you wonder how they get their funding. 

Let me make this clear to you, I do not support the AFC, period. Get used to it. I do not support Romney, Al and I differ on the election.

You are always high. Too bad that you cannot comprehend things that are beyond your little pea sized brain that has been massed up due to your bad habits. I pity you miserable soul. 

You are no different than your messed up AFC buddies. 

I guess that you are still upset that alleged AFC supporters were busted with drugs. 

How are you going to feed your bad habits ?

Let me make this clear to you, I do not support the AFC, period. Get used to it. I do not support Romney, Al and I differ on the election.

You are always high. Too bad that you cannot comprehend things that are beyond your little pea sized brain that has been massed up due to your bad habits. I pity you miserable soul. 

I guess that you are still upset that alleged AFC supporters were busted with drugs. 

I'd like to see things from your point of view, but I can't get my head up my ass.

Two people got busted...what makes them AFC members and if they were why should the AFC worry? Do you see the news of Indians in Jeopardy with the law for an assortment of criminality from drug trade, swindling and whoring? Does anyone indict the PPP on their account?

Does Brama, dataram,  or Mool Persaud Maniram who built multi million empires in the drug business means the PPP are in the business? ( I hardly doubt many political agents benefit)How about RK? and there is Buddy whom the US said is in deep with this lot. I think you need to reevaluate.

These ladies are couriers, mere grunts, not even bottom rung in the trade. The hole in the airport security some say is because a known drug kingpin and associate of the PPP handles the area. These poor women were trying to make a dollar while these crooks make millions and no one touches them

Another AFC foul mouthed supporters show up to defend their alleged friends busted for smuggling drugs.

And to defend their buddies with bad habits. Very bad habits.

I will not waste my time with foul mouthed and those with bad habits, very bad habits.  You are future of the AFC. Keep it up.

Pattacake, you act as though your stupidity is a virtue. You look like you have aids.