Let's Get Back on the War Path.

The Diwali spirit is still fresh but the message it enkindled will soon fade and set us back to cut each other throat. Guyanese on GNI are usually spiritual for a day and use any religious significance to love and make peace (like me), but the neemakaramism is all of us will make us behave like dragged up children.

Anyway, President Ramotar renewed his call for continued progress in his Diwali message yesterday. The event was attended by the big man, Mr. Bharat Jagdeo, the champion of the earth and (AG) Anil Nandlall, Ashni Singh, Sam Hinds and other government officials. While this is all good news, the foes will still find reasons to cuss and fight. So, get back on being yourself as low life Guyanese.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Jagdoe in command at OP. De man mek wan house fuh 2 mill USD...wid wan public servant salary. De man Jagdoe can wuk magic wid money. 

Well ah deh man dat Guyana needs.  MOt one like you ROBBING and THIEFING IN BROAD DAY LIGHT.

Nehru...wat de contracta name who used to tek de cement mix to jagdoe 2 mill USD house? yuh remamba how dem used to tek off all de contracta name from de trucks? wat de man name again? 

Jagdoe in command at OP. De man mek wan house fuh 2 mill USD...wid wan public servant salary. De man Jagdoe can wuk magic wid money. 

Are you speaking as a concern citizen, or you just envy the man and his wealth? This stealing seem to bother you. If you want to learn to steal like Jagdeo, you have to get a Russian degree in thieving.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Are you speaking as a concern citizen, or you just envy the man and his wealth? This stealing seem to bother you. If you want to learn to steal like Jagdeo, you have to get a Russian degree in thieving.

aRE YOU SAYING THE MAN brainless?????

Me nah envy de thieves. When dem tief dem a affect me/family because dem a waste abe/me tax and VAT meh pay. Dem a mek bad projects and abe a get bad service. Me a talk up. Me na like aluh who a get piece a de kick back and live in bubble. Kick back a hurt abe and meh family. 

Meh ask yuh wan simple queshtun. Wah de contracta name wah bin a hide and bring de cement and steel fuh de 2mill USD house? 

Me nah envy de thieves. When dem tief dem a affect me/family because dem a waste abe/me tax and VAT meh pay. Dem a mek bad projects and abe a get bad service. Me a talk up. Me na like aluh who a get piece a de kick back and live in bubble. Kick back a hurt abe and meh family. 

PRK, it would be the same concern for every citizen if the PNC or AFC ought to rule Guyana. If you tell me differently, I would be shocked. The Guyanese voters elected a thief each time they vote, and we have to choose a working thief who can teck lil bit and build the country, or one who would thief nuff and juck out you eyes. Politics is never an honest profession.

Me nah mek apology for tiefin like you Abhida. And me a give AFC fiah too...meh vote fuh dem...dem betta pull dem socks up too. 

Anyway, President Ramotar renewed his call for continued progress

Why doesnt this black hating nazi who like sto shoot down AfroGuyanese in cold blood just disappear.

Guyana should be divided between its three neighbors.  This is a country which will never live up to its potential because of the racism of its political structure and the insecurities of its population.