TOTAL VOTES RECEIVED BY THE APNU/AFC 92,029

TOTAL VOTES RECEIVED BY THE PPP/C......60,720

I DO NOT SEE WHAT IS THE PROBLEMS NOW: AS WE KNOW

THAT A FEW THOUSAND NEW HOUSES WERE CONSTRUCTED

IN THE LAST FIVE YEARS IN THIS AREA:

SO IT STAND TO REASON THAT THE TOTAL VOTING POPULATION

WOULD HAVE BEEN VERY HIGH LIKE IT IS:

SHOWS CLEARLY THAT THE PPP/C HAS LOST REGION FOUR:

* Based on those numbers---the PPP received 39.7% of the votes counted(60720/152749).

* Back in 2011 the PPP received 38.8% of the votes in Region 4(60851/156459)

* Sure the PPP lost region 4---but percentage wise---they did OK.

* I'd like to see the FINAL COUNT in region 4.

Rev, percentage wise might not be okay, when you take into consideration that many thousand were erected in the Area, so that puts a more sizable voting population now: With the increased amount of voters, I am surprised that the PPP/C percentage of voters remains static: Not good at all, they should have increased that amount.......My personal belief is that those bums have took things for granted.

If you were to ask Irfaan, what were the percentage of house lots given to Indo Guyanese and what were the percentage of house lots given to the Afro Guyanese......you would be faced with a larger percentage of Afro Guyanese:

Don't be surprised when you see a high percentage of Afro Votes going to the APNU/AFC:

Now this has come back to bite the PPP/C ass. I am not trying to be cynical but I am just explaining what could be the PPP/C demise in Region 4. 

I wonder who was the genius strategist in the PPP that came up with the approach to cuss and malign afro Guyanese?

Which genius thought this was a good plan to attack the army and call them criminals etc?

Was Jagdeo the genius who came up with that plan?

Shaitaan gave them that advice after he came on board as a consultant
Originally Posted by Mars:

I wonder who was the genius strategist in the PPP that came up with the approach to cuss and malign afro Guyanese?

Which genius thought this was a good plan to attack the army and call them criminals etc?

He was a *****ultant.....

Must you be needlessly insulting like the rest of the great unwashed mob?

Let me be perfectly clear....I am not a Consultant to the PPP/C.

Everyone knows that we are just trying to humor you!

You ***** probably begging for bagels in queens.

Bai, would be a good idea, to tell how you come up with this massive fraud thingy without  no kind of reason.

Oi Shaitaain, I hear you love bagels ( heavily buttered ones) dah true?

You understand that it is possible for a nation to have an election without rubbishing the other side's people personally, right bro?

Did you see me here screaming 'Dirty Indians" or make any other vile attacks on people for supporting the Opposition during this election or for the 10+ years I've been here on and off the forum?

We're in an extremely close election and we have people on both sides fighting it out to have an accurate credible result. It's not the end of the world. It's actually healthy that we're fighting each other with lawyers and not guns.

You understand that it is possible for a nation to have an election without rubbishing the other side's people personally, right bro?

Did you see me here screaming 'Dirty Indians" or make any other vile attacks on people for supporting the Opposition during this election or for the 10+ years I've been here on and off the forum?

We're in an extremely close election and we have people on both sides fighting it out to have an accurate credible result. It's not the end of the world. It's actually healthy that we're fighting each other with lawyers and not guns.

Ansa de man yuh like it wid buttah or none buttah?

Exactly!  He doan know we could be planning a hook up or have em deliverd nice an hot.

Oi Shaitaain, RE: Did you see me here screaming 'Dirty Indians" or make any other vile attacks on people for supporting the Opposition during this election or for the 10+ years I've been here on and off the forum?

U couldn't u were in the opposition's corner, something did happen that made you do an about turn for what you just about said about the PPP...the worse, that's all banna.

You along with the opposition backers here, myself included did attack the PPP guys and thoroughly enjoyed doing so.

Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by asj:

Seems like no one, wants to put up an argument against these stats.

Which means that they do not have any argument. Poor PPP/C 

asj...none ah dem PPP bhais guh say anything

Well atleast we did extend our sympathy, seems like there will be no more PPP: The PPP/C is now dead, I do hope that none of those crook make an appearance again, politically.

That PPP plan was an excellent one......for APNU AFC.  They energized the base in G/town.

Even with many South Gtwn boxes not included the APNU AFC count is just about what the PNC count was in its best year, 2001.  The AFC of course wasnt around then.

Hopefully the PPP have learned that apan jhat couldnt work when its base is either gone, or more socially integrated with non Indians than before.

Well atleast we did extend our sympathy, seems like there will be no more PPP: The PPP/C is now dead, I do hope that none of those crook make an appearance again, politically.

GNI HAVE TO KEEP A FUNERAL  FOR THE PPP ADMIN CAN YOU ANNOUNCE A DATE PLEASE 

As soon as it becomes official, we play some death wake songs, I will personally volunteer.

sound good to me

LOL