antabanta posted:

According to you guys on GNI, once this incident involves politicians it is open season against women.

Please shed some light on how you arrived at this conclusion. I don't recall anyone on GNI supporting abuse of women.

As a matter of fact, supporters of the current government display a stark distinction in their criticism of the government compared to rarely seen criticism of the PPP from PPP supporters.

I don't want to call names.

In other words,  you're blowing hot air.

Riff just answer your question  look above. 

So you posted without any thought and now trying to weasel your way out. No problem.

Riff posted:

ayuh stop beating ayuh chest over fat Priya

Nuff ah yall got family members who chubby and overweight, whether it be mother, aunt, sister or wife. I wonder if you treat them with the same disrespect?

Look who pontificating bout respect...tale a look at yuh avatar lately

My avatar is correctly depicting your hero Grainjaw. It is not disrespectful towards women. 

Riff posted:

Nuff ah yall got family members who chubby and overweight, whether it be mother, aunt, sister or wife. I wonder if you treat them with the same disrespect?

My avatar is correctly depicting your hero Grainjaw. It is not disrespectful towards women. 

It does not depict any disrespect for Mr. Granger. It depicts a true representation of who you are. The avatar identifies you as an ass.

Riff posted:

please...go join her and beat yuh chest and cry