This is what yuh get. Kapa has black people and coolie people family in the police. Aluh should talk to them how criminals tekking over since defund police. This is what yuh get: https://www.governor.ny.gov/ne...y-part-comprehensive

Anyway...let me go raise meh funds and live in white neighborhoods wid white police. Cyant tek the rum, noise and bullets from we virgin brown and black youths .

...but but but....this is what YOU did! Yuh cuss up America and Americans, buze down free market economics, the Republican party and den haul yuh kack eye rass to Florida, a Republican governed state. Den yuh post hay dat yuh living in Liberty Avenue.

You and de FORMER "big belly man" who lookin' fuh appraisal is 2 peas in a pod. Find he a property in Florida nuh? He lookin to run he rass out of NY after supporting every single shitty policy dat make that place into a shithole.

I ain't surprised though. He used to be a big time PNC man to the end until he cut and run. Muss find he a nice lil place where he can fish fuh hassa in Florida.

This is not about politics, republican or democrat. Just pointing out what barefaced hypocrites y'all is. Stir up shit, vote for shit, den run off to the antithesis of what you voted for. Alyuh ain't gat shame.

...but but but....this is what YOU did! Yuh cuss up America and Americans, buze down free market economics, the Republican party and den haul yuh kack eye rass to Florida, a Republican governed state. Den yuh post hay dat yuh living in Liberty Avenue.

You and de FORMER "big belly man" who lookin' fuh appraisal is 2 peas in a pod. Find he a property in Florida nuh? He lookin to run he rass out of NY after supporting every single shitty policy dat make that place into a shithole.

I ain't surprised though. He used to be a big time PNC man to the end until he cut and run. Muss find he a nice lil place where he can fish fuh hassa in Florida.

This is not about politics, republican or democrat. Just pointing out what barefaced hypocrites y'all is. Stir up shit, vote for shit, den run off to the antithesis of what you voted for. Alyuh ain't gat shame.

Kerry yuh green guana rass that side! Kapa never cuss Merika. Kapa cuss bad conservatives and hypocritical progressives...and dem hidden commies parading as BLM. Kapa would have no trouble voting for Biden, Kasich or even a Romney. Kapa hates grifters, hucksters, hustlers pon de street corner, pushers and carpetbaggers...there is no such thing as a free market...just a made up idea for pop TV. Now, gyan up dat tree yuh greenie rass...lol! Desantis just sign a bill for the greatest green space. Kapa will give he a second look.

Kapa never cuss Merika. Kapa cuss bad conservatives and hypocritical progressives...and dem hidden commies parading as BLM.

Kapa would have no trouble voting for Biden, Kasich or even a Romney.

Kapa, Kapa -- dee wan an' only Kapa ...

Kapadulla pushin' ee dankey kart in "Merica full wid Wood.

Kerry yuh green guana rass that side! Kapa never cuss Merika. Kapa cuss bad conservatives and hypocritical progressives...and dem hidden commies parading as BLM. Kapa would have no trouble voting for Biden, Kasich or even a Romney. Kapa hates grifters, hucksters, hustlers pon de street corner, pushers and carpetbaggers...there is no such thing as a free market...just a made up idea for pop TV. Now, gyan up dat tree yuh greenie rass...lol! Desantis just sign a bill for the greatest green space. Kapa will give he a second look.

Funny how yuh talk about hating hustlers, grifters and hucksters and then list these very type of people as who you would vote for. Yuh fat labba rass ain't gat no shame.....lol

And what is this shyte "there is no such thing as a free market". Yuh mean there is no such thing as supply and demand, competition, voluntary exchange and suh on?

Like hanging around all dem commies in Guyana rattle yuh brains and now yuh tun commie to. Or yuh following "turnaround expert" Flour boy...lol.

Ah gone back in meh tree and observin' and listen to wha yuh seh.

Funny how yuh talk about hating hustlers, grifters and hucksters and then list these very type of people as who you would vote for. Yuh fat labba rass ain't gat no shame.....lol

And what is this shyte "there is no such thing as a free market". Yuh mean there is no such thing as supply and demand, competition, voluntary exchange and suh on?

Like hanging around all dem commies in Guyana rattle yuh brains and now yuh tun commie to. Or yuh following "turnaround expert" Flour boy...lol.

Ah gone back in meh tree and observin' and listen to wha yuh seh.

Hucksterism and pusherism come in shades. Yuh have to pick your hucksters and hustlers . Your boy Granger and Spugum aka Ronan/Redux (the man who was caught with the kero and now playing saint) and company show that idealism don't work. That is the way of the world. Anyway, I plan to tek a bucket and help the man bail out de Guysuco flood water .