Muslim Youth LIED about being harassed on Subway.
We have one just as LYING on GNI !!!!!!!!!!!!
Muslim Youth LIED about being harassed on Subway.
There was a case here where a white woman was jailed for breaking a water glass on a black muslim woman's face and causing severe injuries. This was done in a restaurant. The woman(from Africa) was wearing a muslim head garb.
Now dem seh the Gal like Sport and thing. She hates the Hijab and gat wan catholic man. Parents gat to let dem children be FREE!!
Nehru posted:Muslim Youth LIED about being harassed on Subway.
Where is the source Bhai.??
Get off yuh lazy ass and chech NY1 and NY daily News.
Nehru posted:Get off yuh lazy ass and chech NY1 and NY daily News.
I doan live deh,
help out who live far nah bhai.
Yasmin Seweid, 18, finally admitted to police that she spun a phony tale of verbal abuse from three white men shouting âDonald Trump!â because she missed curfew, sources told the Daily News.
According to their sources, the Baruch College student was out drinking with friends and failed to return home by the deadline imposed by her strict parents. She also claimed the men tried to yank the hijab off her head as other train riders watched passively.
Sara Seweid, in her post, charged the NYPD â which investigated the bogus Dec. 1 incident on a No. 6 train â bizarrely insisted the police should have ignored the phony bias incident.
âIt became super clear to me these past two weeks that the policeâs first instinct is to doubt your story and try to disprove it,â she wrote.
âThe NYPD doesnât care about us or our safety. Never did. This wonât make things for Muslims any worse than they have been.â
Yasmin, of New Hyde Park, L.I., was charged with filing a false report at her arraignment early Thursday.
Django posted:Nehru posted:Get off yuh lazy ass and chech NY1 and NY daily News.
I doan live deh,
You miss out on a lot. Pack up you grip nah bai.
Django posted:Nehru posted:Get off yuh lazy ass and chech NY1 and NY daily News.
I doan live deh,
Youi gat to be a PNC Senior member. www.nydailynews.com
Once you can post on GNI, living far is no excuse to get news
RiffRaff posted:Once you can post on GNI, living far is no excuse to get news
Well that bhai Nehru could have post the link,finally he did.
Nehru posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Get off yuh lazy ass and chech NY1 and NY daily News.
I doan live deh,
Youi gat to be a PNC Senior member. www.nydailynews.com
Good fuh she,got shaved head.
Thanks for posting the link.
When I posted a thread that some of these stories are fake, a few members took offense to it because she is a Muslim. Riffraff and Chief jumped on my throat.
I remember that but Chief is an object from a different Planet.
Nah mix up meh Buddy Riff in dat shit.
Nehru posted:I remember that but Chief is an object from a different Planet.
Nah mix up meh Buddy Riff in dat shit.
Your buddy is a bloody crook in sheep clothing.
The last man that call me a crook got ah good bax
Oh Rass fight start now.
Don't make that hijab thingy fool you :) She might run away from home next, will be a lesson learnt for the parents.
Lots of these kids only wear it because of their parents....
Yes Riff but dont let Chief hear you baxside.
Nice gal laka dat want lil Fun sometimes.
Nehru posted:Yes Riff but dont let Chief hear you baxside.
I sure her American friends lose they virginity and she feeling left out
Nehru posted:Yes Riff but dont let Chief hear you baxside.
Knacking liqah with friends.
Nehru???
What's the matter with you?
Like the licks what I dash pon you wear off?
I am little busy today, old man still not doing well and then tonight I have to go to a holiday party.
In the meantime enjoy yourself, dance up and behave bad.
It's the holiday season I will allow you a little reprieve.
Prince posted:When I posted a thread that some of these stories are fake, a few members took offense to it because she is a Muslim. Riffraff and Chief jumped on my throat.
Yep I did because 99% of these incidents take place daily and are true.
Lot's of time the victims choose not to report.
This little girl lied and now every other victim will become questionable.
I am happy that she is caught.
Chief posted:Prince posted:When I posted a thread that some of these stories are fake, a few members took offense to it because she is a Muslim. Riffraff and Chief jumped on my throat.
Yep I did because 99% of these incidents take place daily and are true.
Lot's of time the victims choose not to report.
This little girl lied and now every other victim will become questionable.
I am happy that she is caught.
Except Chief, she is not little.
Oh yes Fhief, the lick yuh put pun me really gat me bazidee.
The sister now blaming NYPD and the Media. I hope Trump deport both of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't say I blame the girl, who knows, some of these people from the Middle east and Asian countries have honor killings when female bring disgrace to the family. She might have been lying to save her skin. There was a similar incident in Canada where the brother,mother and father conspired to kill 4 sisters for sake of honor.
That is the problem, no one has to take responsibility for their actions!!!!!!!!!!!
I dont want to live in such an uncivilized society!
There are consequences for your actions!!!!!!!
Prince posted:When I posted a thread that some of these stories are fake, a few members took offense to it because she is a Muslim. Riffraff and Chief jumped on my throat.
Here is the truth idiot. Sufficient numbers of attacks on Muslims, Mexicans, blacks, and others have occurred for a kid telling a lie to appear credible.
Now Donald can continue to sanction racist attacks all he wishes.
Nehru posted:The sister now blaming NYPD and the Media. I hope Trump deport both of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can Trump put Chief and Riffraff in the same basket? Pretty, please!
Office Party starting soon , wait till I return gun be Rass to play.
caribny posted:Prince posted:When I posted a thread that some of these stories are fake, a few members took offense to it because she is a Muslim. Riffraff and Chief jumped on my throat.
Here is the truth idiot. Sufficient numbers of attacks on Muslims, Mexicans, blacks, and others have occurred for a kid telling a lie to appear credible.
You need to address me with a civil tongue. I am in the mood for people's discussion only.
According to their sources, the Baruch College student was out drinking with friends and failed to return home by the deadline imposed by her strict parents. She also claimed the men tried to yank the hijab off her head as other train riders watched passively.
Her defence, She was too drunk when she made the statement to the police. I have a Muslim Guyanese Neighbour in Toronto that don't drink booze at home but once and sometimes twice a year, him and his wife goes on vacation to Cuba and other places, there he would drink his heart desire. Last year we all went to Jamaica this fella got drunk five of the seven days, back in Toronto he keeps his fasting month, eats only halal and would only drink pop when I have the boys over
Nehru posted:Office Party starting soon , wait till I return gun be Rass to play.
You coming back for more licks.
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Office Party starting soon , wait till I return gun be Rass to play.
Chief, why do you put so much fear in Nehru's mind that he thinks the worse of you and your peers?
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Office Party starting soon , wait till I return gun be Rass to play.
Tomoro is Friday... let's see who gonna start the fight.
Prince posteYou need to address me with a civil tongue. I am in the mood for people's discussion only.
You will be addressed as you deserve to be addressed. You scoff at the experiences of hundreds of people, including GOP officials who are people of color.
Even a black man whose role was to head of Trump's outreach to blacks was tossed out of a black rally. Several black GOP officials complained about being racially insulted at Trump's KKK rallies.
Trump attracts a certain type.
Prince posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Office Party starting soon , wait till I return gun be Rass to play.
Chief, why do you put so much fear in Nehru's mind that he thinks the worse of you and your peers?
Some one has to keep that boy in line.
Prince posted:caribny posted:Prince posted:When I posted a thread that some of these stories are fake, a few members took offense to it because she is a Muslim. Riffraff and Chief jumped on my throat.
You need to address me with a civil tongue. I am in the mood for people's discussion only.
A Donkey is an animal, right.