The new Liberty Mosque is a attracting new halal business in the area. Bake well bakery and restaurant and Roti spot on both side of my office. Plus a Hooka bar and rum shop all in the same area. You have to love America. So far the food is excellent.
Do you allow Black people in your office?
Shaitaan is you trying to find out if you can go to him office
not according to aall06
Shaitaan is you trying to find out if you can go to him office
not according to aall06
I'm persona non grata as a Black man to Snake Gyal and Canje Gyal
Dem is respectable white folks who doan hang around no Black skinned coolies
Liberty gun be safe now, plenty FBI gun be around.
Nehru, Bake well have fresh bread on sale. Buy one get one free. Grand opening sale.
Liberty gun be safe now, plenty FBI gun be around.
Whah mek yuh tink de FBI hasn't been there since September 12, 2001?
Nehru, Bake well have fresh bread on sale. Buy one get one free. Grand opening sale.
Dem Rass close up early last night. I run out fuh buy wan bread and the damn place close. Dem gat hot Chinee Cake and pine tart???
Any Lamb Black Pudding??
The new Liberty Mosque is a attracting new halal business in the area. Bake well bakery and restaurant and Roti spot on both side of my office. Plus a Hooka bar and rum shop all in the same area. You have to love America. So far the food is excellent.
Fire Marshals Arrest Two For Queens Arson
FDNY fire marshals arrested two men for setting a fire in Queens that resulted in four injuries that included two firefighters and two seniors who lived in the building.
Arrested were Imran Ali (right), 23, and Devindra Ramnaryan (left), 21, of Queens for setting a fire at 123-11 Liberty Ave., in Richmond Hill on July 23.
âAnyone who intentionally sets a fire shows a depraved indifference to human life,â Fire Commissioner Salvatore J. Cassano said. âI commend our fire marshals and our entire Bureau of Fire Investigation for tracking down and apprehending these individuals who put the lives of so many civilians and firefighters in jeopardy.â
The fire was reported at 2:34 a.m. and the first units arrived in just over two minutes. In all, twelve units comprised of sixty firefighters responded to the fire, which took more than thirty minutes to bring under control. The fire building is two stories, with a commercial occupancy on the first floor, and apartments on the second floor.
Ali and Ramnaryan, who were out at a local club that evening, believed that rocks were thrown at them from a nearby rooftop. In an effort to retaliate, they illegally entered the residence, went to the second floor and set a fire. The fire extended into the two, second floor apartments, seriously injuring a male, 75 and a female, 70.
After a thorough investigation, fire marshals arrested Ali on July 27. Ramnaryan left the country shortly after the fire, but was arrested shortly after his return on August 1 following surveillance of the neighborhood. Ali and Ramnaryan face multiple charges including arson, attempted murder, assault, burglary, criminal mischief and reckless endangerment.