@seignet posted:

Trevor Noah should return to SA and make it better as when the whites had it. Trump should deport his azz. Joking about such a fine distinguished American, and a white American too.

Still adulating the white man as your god. You would still be bowing down to them even while they're slitting your throat. Can't get any more pathetic. SA was fine before whites arrived to steal, enslave, and murder.

There will NEVER be a race of ppl on the face of earth like White Ppl. I am overwhelmed with their history, from their entire abode of the Europe. They split up from every race on the Plains of Shinar, Negroids to Africa,  Mongoloids to Asia and dem Other Mixing of the races gat, Japan and Sindh.

And dem white ppl mek boats that floats and reconquered dem other races in dem own lands. Just maybe 10 whitemen capture millions of natives, that is supersmartness. 

Any nation that has good leadership avoids being conquered, the Zulus only talks about Chaka Zulu.

@seignet posted:

There will NEVER be a race of ppl on the face of earth like White Ppl. I am overwhelmed with their history, from their entire abode of the Europe. They split up from every race on the Plains of Shinar, Negroids to Africa,  Mongoloids to Asia and dem Other Mixing of the races gat, Japan and Sindh.

And dem white ppl mek boats that floats and reconquered dem other races in dem own lands. Just maybe 10 whitemen capture millions of natives, that is supersmartness. 

Any nation that has good leadership avoids being conquered, the Zulus only talks about Chaka Zulu.

You, a self-professed man of God, admire a race whose greatest contribution to humanity is a legacy of war, murder, genocide, rape, and theft. Their leadership is to get their own and outside idiots to believe they're great to support their continued abuses against humanity and the planet. Please read "Guns, Germs, And Steel" by Jared Diamond. You probably won't understand it much but you might get one or two ideas.

@seignet posted:

Zulu chief (1816–28), founder of Southern Africa's Zulu Empire. He is credited with creating a fighting force that devastated the entire region.

He was assassinated.