Can social media sustain out life expectancy as a substitute for loneliness? This is serious, folks. A study was done in a village in Italy where more centenarians lived than anywhere else in the world by having closely knitted family around them. The study asked if social media can provide the same result by "electronically social interactions". 

So, it's wise to ask the members of GNI to help complete the study. 

Princess Di posted:

Every minute you spend on GNI, you shorten your life by a day. 

Oh my my madame secretary I need to be careful to live long and see my niece marry Hon Dr. B Jagdeo and bear him a heir.  Madame secretary are you then on borrowed time or a cat with 9 lives or a black widow with 200?

Princess - like you did not attend grammar school.  The GNI men are waiting in line for you.

alena06 posted:
Princess Di posted:

Oh my my madame secretary I need to be careful to live long and see my niece marry Hon Dr. B Jagdeo and bear him a heir.  Madame secretary are you then on borrowed time or a cat with 9 lives or a black widow with 200?

Princess - like you did not attend grammar school.  The GNI men are waiting in line for you.

Gyal, me ah wan man. Me nah wait in line fuh dis con man "Princess". WE all remember JB who paraded here as a woman. Nehru Buddy wanted to pack some serious greenheart wood on JB until Nehru Buddy found that JB was a man.

alena06 posted:
Princess Di posted:

Oye, back up deh. I an I doan deal wid carrion.

alena06 posted:
Princess Di posted:

My my lady Alena06 thank you for the compliment but I'm already taken.  I think madame secretary already private message all the men here anyway.

Princess Di posted:
alena06 posted:
Princess Di posted:

My my lady Alena06 thank you for the compliment but I'm already taken.  I think madame secretary already private message all the men here anyway.

Yes "Alena". What's wrong with you? I expected better from a classmate. It's his/her niece that she/he is peddling.

Last edited by GTAngler
Princess Di posted:

Banna please go and find a job and mind dem pickney in peace nah.