Indian national stabbed to death during family feud

May 27, 2015 9:50 am Category: Crime A+ / A-

Crime[www.inewsguyana.com] – An Indian national is now dead and a relative injured after a family feud spiralled out of control at D’Aguiar Park, East Bank Demerara on Tuesday May 26.

According to a report from the Police, 32-year-old Amerindria Singh was involved in an altercation with a male relative during which he was fatally stabbed.

Reports indicate that Singh was mentally unstable and went berserk wielding a knife and a hammer in an attempt to attack his brother-in-law.

Media reports have also identified the relative as 38-year-old Harkirat Singh who sustained several stab wounds to the neck and face among other injuries.

iNews understands that the relative was sitting at a dining table when Amerindria pounced and struck him to the head with a hammer.

Meanwhile, the Police indicated that Harkirat is currently under police guard at a private hospital.

Where is the home affairs minister that foresees the future of crime prevention?

You have some information for him that can lead to the arrest of a couple of PPP criminals?

Goat used to bite Rohee, but like woodpecker pick Ramjattan in his eyes.

HAHAHA    GJUYANA GONE FUN CHANNA SINCE DUNCES TEK OVER.  ONLY 7 DAYS AND GUYANA CORK DUCK!!!!  LEH ABEE PRAY FUH GUYANA!!!

Guyana is not the same again? My family is coming year end. I going to need job for them boys. Nehru, keep your eyes open for me.

Look at this racist, mangy daag who like to cuss America. Now America gets saddled with his dimwitted, low functioning, idiot relatives. America got lots of black people and a black president suh yuh shud send dem to Bihar or Uttar Pradesh. Nobody gon rob dem deh fool!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Guyana is not the same again? My family is coming year end. I going to need job for them boys. Nehru, keep your eyes open for me.

Look at this racist, mangy daag who like to cuss America. Now America gets saddled with his dimwitted, low functioning, idiot relatives. America got lots of black people and a black president suh yuh shud send dem to Bihar or Uttar Pradesh. Nobody gon rob dem deh fool!

True true, so what all the complaining and protesting over few criminals getting shot by cops.  The hatred by Blacks against Indians in Guyana dwarf's anything Black experience here today.  The today's hatred of Indians by Blacks in Guyana is on the same level of the lynch-mob mentality seen in the pre-1960's in the deep South.  I actually think it's even worse.  Many lynchings were due to accusations, substantiated or not, rightly or wrongly.  Guyana's brutality is based on "accident of birth".

Regarding Indo-Guyanese and India, yes you view us as a "squatters". in our land of birth, no secret there.  However, unlike "hero" Idi Amin, Guyanese Indians don't carry foreign passports, so you job is made a bit more difficult from an international human right standpoint, but you will get your piece of real estate in time and you can start fighting each other.  Indo-Guyanese will take their chances with the White cops in the US over the Black hooligans in our "homeland".  As the say, there are more than one way to "skin a cyat"'

Baseman you seem to forget or ignore the fact that it's your PPP/C that embraced Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton, Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean, Edgehill, Witicka and Bynoe.... Should we forget their records?

Regarding Indo-Guyanese and India, yes you view us as a "squatters". in our land of birth, no secret there.  However, unlike "hero" Idi Amin, Guyanese Indians don't carry foreign passports, so you job is made a bit more difficult from an international human right standpoint, but you will get your piece of real estate in time and you can start fighting each other.  Indo-Guyanese will take their chances with the White cops in the US over the Black hooligans in our "homeland".  As the say, there are more than one way to "skin a cyat"'

Ah, the splish splash of the brush of the Michelangelo of racists,  as he daubs his own shyte and then complains of the putrid smell. Imagine the petulant cries of this hypocritical lil bytch accusing people of viewing Indians as squatters when HE was the one who said this to an Amerindian "Go eat cassava bread and drink piwarie you buck banana low life." Numerous occasions of these racial epithets aimed at "buck" people.

One ah dem right hay https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/af...0#314153402522453650

Dem 'no good' Amerindians are squatters with no rights or land in your Indocentric world, right bai? Your diseased mind missed the part where Cobra claimed that he was bringing his relatives over, not some flotilla from the US military rescuing them from 'black man".

And what's this shit about INDIANS facing white cops?????!!!! Remember to thank the black man (whose shoulder you stand on) for fighting for YOUR civil rights in the US suh you can wuk and enjoy while you spit pon black man. We paved the way for YOU. And doant YOU ever forget that you ungrateful lil punk as.s antiman! Martin must be turning in his grave!

Ah, the splish splash of the brush of the Michelangelo of racists,  as he daubs his own shyte and then complains of the putrid smell. Imagine the petulant cries of this hypocritical lil bytch accusing people of viewing Indians as squatters when HE was the one who said this to an Amerindian "Go eat cassava bread and drink piwarie you buck banana low life." Numerous occasions of these racial epithets aimed at "buck" people.

One ah dem right hay https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/af...0#314153402522453650

Dem 'no good' Amerindians are squatters with no rights or land in your Indocentric world, right bai? Your diseased mind missed the part where Cobra claimed that he was bringing his relatives over, not some flotilla from the US military rescuing them from 'black man".

And what's this shit about INDIANS facing white cops?????!!!! Remember to thank the black man (whose shoulder you stand on) for fighting for YOUR civil rights in the US suh you can wuk and enjoy while you spit pon black man. We paved the way for YOU. And doant YOU ever forget that you ungrateful lil punk as.s antiman! Martin must be turning in his grave!

Listen banna, you chose to start at a reaction, not the action.  And this was to one man, an anti-Indian racist, not the Amerindians in general.  Amerindians, rightfully more tan anyone else, belong in Guyana

"YOU" ain't pave the way for me, or maybe you did, forcing many to the US or wherever we find refuge. The USA had slowly started taking non-European immigrants long before the Civil Rights movement, it was just formalized in this Civil Rights law.  Before them we ran en masse to the UK.  However, with our without it, was inevitable as the US economy outgrew its natural human capabilities.  So don't throw that shyte to me and expect I will cower to your crap as a price of "gratitude".  However, I do recognize the struggle of the Afro Americans for their rights.  The language of "Indians belong in India" is no different from the cries from racists quarters in the US of Afros should return to Africa, thus Liberia.

As I said again, the hatred Indians feel from Afros in Guyana [today] dwarfs the hatred Afros feel here in the US.  The hatred today is closer to pre-1960's deep South, and then some!

True, Martin must be turning when he sees what he fought against here is being practiced by his "own" against another right under his nose.

Listen banna, you chose to start at a reaction, not the action.  And this was to one man, an anti-Indian racist, not the Amerindians in general.  Amerindians, rightfully more tan anyone else, belong in Guyana

"YOU" ain't pave the way for me, or maybe you did, forcing many to the US or wherever we find refuge. The USA had slowly started taking non-European immigrants long before the Civil Rights movement, it was just formalized in this Civil Rights law.  Before them we ran en masse to the UK.  However, with our without it, was inevitable as the US economy outgrew its natural human capabilities.  So don't throw that shyte to me and expect I will cower to your crap as a price of "gratitude".  However, I do recognize the struggle of the Afro Americans for their rights.  The language of "Indians belong in India" is no different from the cries from racists quarters in the US of Afros should return to Africa, thus Liberia.

As I said again, the hatred Indians feel from Afros in Guyana [today] dwarfs the hatred Afros feel here in the US.  The hatred today is closer to pre-1960's deep South, and then some!

True, Martin must be turning when he sees what he fought against here is being practiced by his "own" against another right under his nose.

Klansman,

Spare us the long winded, patronizing shit that you "recognize the struggle of Afro Americans" and that "Amerindians belong in Guyana". A congenital bigot like you are now the authority about who "belongs" in Guyana. When did you publish your research about the degree of racism in Guyana versus 1960's America? Or did you just pull it out of that filthy a.sshole of yours?

It pains me that the civil rights movement, the ACLU, NAACP and others paved the way for a racist piece of shit like you to have rights in America. It's only a matter of time before you add the "whites" you would rather deal with to your list of blacks, amerindians, and other races that you hate because the Indian must be "superior" in every regard.

Now let me go wash the slime I feel crawling on me after responding to your post. ugh!

Klansman,

Spare us the long winded, patronizing shit that you "recognize the struggle of Afro Americans" and that "Amerindians belong in Guyana". A congenital bigot like you are now the authority about who "belongs" in Guyana. When did you publish your research about the degree of racism in Guyana versus 1960's America? Or did you just pull it out of that filthy a.sshole of yours?

It pains me that the civil rights movement, the ACLU, NAACP and others paved the way for a racist piece of shit like you to have rights in America. It's only a matter of time before you add the "whites" you would rather deal with to your list of blacks, amerindians, and other races that you hate because the Indian must be "superior" in every regard.

Now let me go wash the slime I feel crawling on me after responding to your post. ugh!

In Guyana [today] Afro hatred towards Indo-Guyanese dwarfs the hatred Blacks experience in the USA today.  Racism against Indians today in Guyana equates to pre-1960's racism against Blacks in the deep South, and then some.  Kapish!!

dude, publish the research that supports your argument or STFU. I have no desire to engage you! Washing off the slime once a day is enough!

Nor do I tailor my posting to suit your desired taste.  I can tell you, if the Indians of Guyana were [only] subjected to the type of hatred Blacks face in the US today, it would be a bright day in their lives in Guyana.