The Americans need to catch up to Canada.

They will get there under Mahatma Trump unlike the welfare state promoter Obama who left 46.5 million living off food stamps. 

That is almost 1.5 times the population of Canada. And yet, the community Organizer wondered why the croo*** Hillary lost.

VVP posted:

They will get there under Mahatma Trump unlike the welfare state promoter Obama who left 46.5 million living off food stamps. 

There are more whites on welfare than blacks.  Lots of the whites voted for the Orangutan.

I told a guy that, his response was i didn't know,i mentioned do some research.

VVP posted:

There are more whites on welfare than blacks.  Lots of the whites voted for the Orangutan.

It does not matter if it's whites or blacks, they are Americans and they deserve better.

Some people can assume that Obama practised racism towards whites and so the backlash ?

Imagine, 1.5 times the entire population of Canada living off food stamps. That is quite a disgraceful record for the Obama welfare state promoter.

VVP posted:

It does not matter if it's whites or blacks, they are Americans and they deserve better.

Some people can assume that Obama practised racism towards whites and so the backlash ?

Imagine, 1.5 times the entire population of Canada living off food stamps. That is quite a disgraceful record for the Obama welfare state promoter.

Bhai,

our nation is 324.118 million.

Canada is 35.16 million,one state in the union California is above that.

Not too bad we are working on it.

VVP posted:

Bhai,

Not too bad ? 46.5 million on food stamps is not bad ?

Bhai Django, please go and read a book on basic economics.

VVP posted:

Bhai,

Not too bad ? 46.5 million on food stamps is not bad ?

Bhai Django, please go and read a book on basic economics.

Bhai,

you think ole USA is  poku..poku country,she takes care of her people,

what percentage of the population on food stamps?? 

That 46 million figure is from Fox and Hannity so one has to take it with a grain of salt. That said, no one really knows if some of those on food stamps are the elderly who lost all their money when the market crashed 9 years ago and can't work anymore to restore it. What is factual is that the unemployment rate is under 5% under Obama so yujii can keep up his racist nonsense until he doesn't have the strength to anymore.

VVP posted:

Bhai,

Don't worry when Trump mek them start paying for military protection nuff of dem will be on welfare LOL.  Canada is a freeloader when it comes to military protection.

VVP posted:
VVP posted:

Bhai,

Don't worry when Trump mek them start paying for military protection nuff of dem will be on welfare LOL.  Canada is a freeloader when it comes to military protection.

Canada is a peace keeping country,they don't go invading other countries Canada is the biggest oil supplier to the USA for cheap.So far Canada had no terrorist attack although we bring in lots of refugees. Canada will build a WALL along its US border and TRUMP will have to pay, eventually Trump will CAGE in all you Americans like animals in the ZOO.

kp posted

Canada is a peace keeping country,they don't go invading other countries Canada is the biggest oil supplier to the USA for cheap.So far Canada had no terrorist attack although we bring in lots of refugees. Canada will build a WALL along its US border and TRUMP will have to pay, eventually Trump will CAGE in all you Americans like animals in the ZOO.

Suppose we stop buy the oil and me thinks Electricity,what will happen to alyuh??

just joking

ba$eman posted:

Those Canadians are a bit ahead!  Under Trump, the US should move up a notch or two by 2020!

https://image-store.slidesharecdn.com/010f3645-0661-4580-bb7d-2ce0097b58f4-original.png

This is the most bullshit list I have seen in a long time.  Those six countries at the top don't belong there.  Who the hell is Gallup World Poll?

Your post is the most BS we have seen. May I suggest you give it up Bibi..you seemed a smart person when I first read your posts but since siding with the likes of yugi and company you took a dive. Everyone knows the countries above the US have always been up there but now that Grump is ur leader the US could see itself slipping below Costa Rica.

ba$eman posted:

Those Canadians are a bit ahead!  Under Trump, the US should move up a notch or two by 2020!

https://image-store.slidesharecdn.com/010f3645-0661-4580-bb7d-2ce0097b58f4-original.png

This is the most bullshit list I have seen in a long time.  Those six countries at the top don't belong there.  Who the hell is Gallup World Poll?

Your post is the most BS we have seen. May I suggest you give it up Bibi..you seemed a smart person when I first read your posts but since siding with the likes of yugi and company you took a dive. Everyone knows the countries above the US have always been up there but now that Grump is ur leader the US could see itself slipping below Costa Rica.

I Never realized you had the ability to write more than one sentence at a time.  And if you had any knowledge of ratings you would know the United Nations always rate Canada in the top 3.  Finland and Iceland have very high suicide rates.  Iceland is just recovering from one of the worst financial crisis in its country's history. The UK, US, and Korea have a higher standard of education than all of the top six listed there.  Stop your bias and respect your country more.

ba$eman posted:

I Never realized you had the ability to write more than one sentence at a time.  And if you had any knowledge of ratings you would know the United Nations always rate Canada in the top 3.  Finland and Iceland have very high suicide rates.  Iceland is just recovering from one of the worst financial crisis in its country's history. The UK, US, and Korea have a higher standard of education than all of the top six listed there.  Stop your bias and respect your country more.

Me look fuh Guyana on the list. I looked a few times on my 15" laptop screen. I could not see Guyana there. I looked on my desktop 24 inch screen and still could not see it. Wha happen hey? I thought Granja, Neemakmottoo, Kanwa Prak and Hiding $5mil(USD) Joe H would take care to see Guyana is the best country in the world to live in. I was hoping to remigrate until I saw this listing. Oh me mama, me ah feel fuh halla halla an cry. Me almose fetch trubble from bush and bring am home.

Ha..ha...ha,

23 years PPP was in pawah Guyana was  tap the list eh..bhai

20 mths for Granger,Naga and Khemraj you pulled out the magnifier glass.

Aint that funny.

Ha..ha...ha,

23 years PPP was in pawah Guyana was  tap the list eh..bhai

20 mths for Granger,Naga and Khemraj you pulled out the magnifier glass.

Aint that funny.

You forgot the 28 years PNC was in power. Guyana was not even mentioned. I am just going with what your mahatmas promised during the election campaign.

Bibi Haniffa posted

Ahhhh you know more than the experts, perhaps you should join them at World Gallop Poll and teach them nuh.if u too busy just send them a letter telling them you know lotsa stuff and they are wrong.I'll even back ya.

VVP posted:
VVP posted:

Bhai,

Canada will build a WALL along its US border and TRUMP will have to pay

Canada is not a freeloader, we have big brother USA watching out for us and we give him cheap oil in return. Fair Exchange.

I would love to see Mahatma Trump pay for that wall in U.S dollars. Not gonna happen. It is one of the funniest posts that I read in a very long time. I give you full marks for it.

ba$eman posted:

What is the criteria and who do you believe should be at the top?

This does not compare one nation wealth or perception of another, it compares how satisfied the people of that nation feel within their society.  What this reflects is more dissatisfaction within some societies than others.  This says the Swiss are the most satisfy with their life in their country and Indians are least satisfy with their lot.

The top nations are nations with the least wealth gap and class oriented.

ba$eman posted:

It's is not a matter how you and any outsider feel, it matter how the people of those nations feel within their societies.  Yes, there were economic disasters, suicides, etc but seems the people of those nations feel it was handled equitably!

It's not a matter of nationalism and respect, it's not a matter how you perceive their education systems.  The top nations are affluent, educated and developed and the people feel they are getting their fair share of the pie in their nation!

Less rich people sometimes lead more satisfying and happier lives than rich people!  Satisfaction is not based on absolute, but based on relativity!!

ba$eman posted:

It's is not a matter how you and any outsider feel, it matter how the people of those nations feel within their societies.  Yes, there were economic disasters, suicides, etc but seems the people of those nations feel it was handled equitably!

It's not a matter of nationalism and respect, it's not a matter how you perceive their education systems.  The top nations are affluent, educated and developed and the people feel they are getting their fair share of the pie in their nation!

Less rich people sometimes lead more satisfying and happier lives than rich people!  Satisfaction is not based on absolute, but based on relativity!!

Very true. Money is not everything. 

ba$eman posted:

So based on this information, the report is more flawed than I originally thought.  Rich people vs. Less Rich People is not a criteria used to determine the satisfaction level of a country.