Warrior, you are entitled to voice a view that is anti-PPP, but to say that Amral ,with his mis-directed plea to only post nice things about Guyana (an admission there there are also things that are wrongabout Guyana), is a soup drinker for the PPP foes not help anybody, most of all your hope of getting him to change his mind.

Barley soup?

????????????

Like yuh drinking high wine or what?

I only drink fine high class wines from California, South Africa, France and Spain. Only the best. Mr Nehru drinks high wine.

I just had some Sonoma valley merlot at a retirement party for a good guy at 2 Wall St. Also something they call 100% proof - I told them about the Alcool I drank at Lethem in the 70s, more than 100% proof.

Barley soup?

????????????

I only drink fine high class wines from California, South Africa, France and Spain. Only the best. Mr Nehru drinks high wine.

gAL BECAUSE LAST TIME MEH GRAZE WITH YOU AND HAD A LIL HIGH WINE YUH GAT TO TELL EVERYONE????

Barley soup?

????????????

gAL BECAUSE LAST TIME MEH GRAZE WITH YOU AND HAD A LIL HIGH WINE YUH GAT TO TELL EVERYONE????

Hahaha, who can be pissed at u for long.