That's easy to do when you are posting just after the pertinent post. For clarity, one has to reference a specific post which could be 6 to 10 posts earlier. I know how frustrating it could be since I read more that I do post.

I am talking about replying to an ARTICLE, not a specific comment.

If someone copy and paste an article and you just post reply, I am sure everyone knows you're replying to the article

When replying to a long article, why do some of you repost the whole article, then make a one or 2 line comment?

Why not make your comment w/o reposting the article...don't hit the quote button when you make your reply

It's much better to see your reply that way

U mean dis ray

An like doin dis all over agin an agin different posters...gotcha.

When replying to a long article, why do some of you repost the whole article, then make a one or 2 line comment?

Why not make your comment w/o reposting the article...don't hit the quote button when you make your reply

It's much better to see your reply that way

U mean dis ray

An like doin dis all over agin an agin different posters...gotcha.

Oi Riff, dats a good good post u mek deh banna.

Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by ball:

I met him through my brother who was in class with him this was in Canada a few years back,  them boys used to cut class daily at Indians

Did he have a brother named Roddy? Used to ride motorcycle.

Now I see this, yes it is. Troy is in Canada, my sis met him. His brother Rod was in Guyana when I last saw him. We went to watch the first cycle races held in GCG ground after many years and they tried to get me into the ole timers. I would have but was leaving the next day and no way I bustin my ass and Have to go to hospital..nahhh.

I worked at the shop for about four years so did my brother one occasion. I left '73. Was a lil bit younger than I am now.

These guys are also related to some Cheungs..I see one of them around my place every so often. Small world.

THere is another brother to Troy and that is Mark, he's still in Guyana with big ass dreadlocks. Saw his pic on Face book requesting to hook up as I have received of hundreds,mainly ...ahem...women. Fortunately, I don't use Facebook.

Mark and I along with a buddy Lester, formed a small group called ourselves..The LesMarken experience..a play with our names and Jimi's band. We did some playing at the Radio station on Brickdam I believe it's Radio Demerara. We did Hendrix and it was not well received. To this day I still wonder, why?

banna...the last putagee ah beat up was back in Form 2...actually was a tie...boxing match in class...his name was Troy James...maybe was yuh famly

From Queenstown? If so, yep. His dad had James Vulcanizing?

dats the boy

fun classmate

I believe he was with a JA binny and they have a lil one.