jagdeo-in-linden

Let dem AFC/PNC clowns burn in envy !!!!!!!!!

Jagdeo !!!!!!! Jagdeo !!!!!

As brother Gil identified, The fear of Jagdeo is all about AFC/PNC insecurities. 

Third Term !!!!! Third Term !!!!!!!

PPP !!!!!! PPP !!!!!! PPP !!!!!

Long Live President Jagdeo.

In the meanwhile, Granger is stuck in his office. Clueless on how to govern. 

• jagdeo-in-linden

That blue shirt must smell sour tarassss. Yall should take up a collection and buy your hero a nice shirt aright. Is like the man tight tight with the $$$ he tief.

What derass BJ saying about talking at Babu John, that banna is a lieman. The guy told the crowd the blacks gonna knock drum and come rape their pickney, now he trying fo say he's against racism. Leh he cy e rass daside yeh.

Or maybe he didn't thief as you claim. 

No evidence of these lies you are spreading, but this is how you folks rob the election, by excelling as lying. 

Carib is a PNC propagandist out to inflict damage on those who threaten the rule of Granger.  Don't be fooled by his superficial criticisms of Burnham and Granger.  He does this to hide his real self. He is a die-hard anti-Indian activist.  

Jagdeo said

1. The PPP is a coolie people party.

Liar, Jagdeo has clearly refuted this accusation. He never said this. In fact he was referring to Harmon's directive to supporter to throw out the "collie people".

Rohee his side kick clarified that statement admitting that the PPP was a "coolie people party" because its leadership is mainly Indian and it gets most of its votes from Indians.

Jagdeo subsequently said that the PPP support base is mainly Indians, and that he was going to take back Guyana for them.  This as reported by Ramrattan.

And after the local government elections Jagdeo then boasted about how well he did among Indians and admitted that he did virtually no campaigning among blacks.

I suggest that you take up the debate with Rohee and Jagdeo.  The PPP sees itself as a "coolie people party".   And the rest of Guyana thinks that this assessment is quite accurate.

. He is a die-hard anti-Indian activist.  

And you have been asked what I say that is anti Indian.  You murmur something about my reference to Indian racism and my opposition to the PPP.

Your lot however scream about black laziness, black criminality, that blacks should be grateful to Indians for Guyana not being Haiti, the fact that Indians feed blacks (implying that they provide this food free) and the fact blacks have made no positive contribution.

Then we get Kwekwe and other Afro Guyanese culture laughed at with scorn, this when you aren't painting us as a bunch of confused people who have no cultural identity.

And then of course all the ailments of Guyana are due to blacks.  Onloy blacks were violent in the 60s. Only blacks have engaged in racism since then. At no point have Indians done a thing to blacks.

No point out comments by me and those who you describe is neemakarams like D2 and Django that are equivalent.

Ask yourself why almost all of the black posters who used to be on GNI quit, tiring of the endless onslaught against blacks that has always been a feature of this site which condones racist remarks against blacks.

No evidence of these lies you are spreading, but this is how you folks rob the election, by excelling as lying. 

You have no evidence that Granger is corrupt yet daily you scream that he is.  Jagdeo was a pauper before he became a PPP minister. Granger had other sources of income before he became directly involve din politics.

Jagdeo, a man who couldn't barely afford a bicycle in 1992 is now the owner of ample real estate.  Explain that. He has only worked for government.

Rohee his side kick clarified that statement admitting that the PPP was a "coolie people party" because its leadership is mainly Indian and it gets most of its votes from Indians.

Jagdeo subsequently said that the PPP support base is mainly Indians, and that he was going to take back Guyana for them.  This as reported by Ramrattan.

And after the local government elections Jagdeo then boasted about how well he did among Indians and admitted that he did virtually no campaigning among blacks.

I suggest that you take up the debate with Rohee and Jagdeo.  The PPP sees itself as a "coolie people party".   And the rest of Guyana thinks that this assessment is quite accurate.

If you do a scan of this alleged statement on the internet, you will find that only Jagdeo enemies like yourself are the ones propagating this myth that he called the PPP a collie people party. This is how you pnc rats spread propaganda, keep repeating the same lies until it sticks. This was done to perfection in the follow up to the 2015 elections where pNC stole power. 

Meanwhile, marching through the streets of Linden.

22154457_377499269348139_4067962272004636685_n[1]

Victory March !!!!

PPP !!! PPP !!! PPP !!!

President Jagdeo !!!! President Jagdeo !!!

Third term !!!! Third Term !!!

Linden has almost 30k people and the PPP shows a few dozen marching.  They don't say what year this march occurred.

I recall when the PPP had a huge show in 2011 and screamed that this meant that the PPP would win in Linden.  They had previously also boasted victory in 2007.

I recall in 2011 when the PPP lost and lost BADLY their screams about "ungrateful blackman". 

Yes black people should have voted PPP because the PPP gave them a free show.  This mentality is seen daily on GNI when blacks are reduced to being a people who can only wine down and party.

Good that in 2011 Lindeners went to a free show and either voted APNU or didn't bother to vote.

I would like it if Jagdeo were to tell Linden to explain his version of the police massacre in Linden when Rohee's thugs let fire on that crowd on the bridge.

You have no evidence that Granger is corrupt yet daily you scream that he is.  Jagdeo was a pauper before he became a PPP minister. Granger had other sources of income before he became directly involve din politics.

Jagdeo, a man who couldn't barely afford a bicycle in 1992 is now the owner of ample real estate.  Explain that. He has only worked for government.

Even coCainE man claimed that Jagdeo have only 1 blue shirt, so if he thief all this money, how come he can't afford to buy a different shirt?

Jackass Granger on the other hand has enriched himself, taking countless overseas trips and living opulently off the backs of the tax payers while producing noting meaningful for the nation.

I see that the PPP squad cannot tell us what job creation occurred in Linden under the PPP.

Aside from bullets and unemployment and cheap lights its hard to see what impact that the PPP had in that town. Apparently the PPP frauds agree as they cannot contradict this view.

Even coCainE man claimed that Jagdeo have only 1 blue shirt, so if he thief all this money, how come he can't afford to buy a different shirt?

Jackass Granger on the other hand has enriched himself, taking countless overseas trips and living opulently off the backs of the tax payers while producing noting meaningful for the nation.

Jagdeo was so often on the plane that he was known as the "Frequent Flyer". 

I can think of nothing that Granger now does that Jagdeo didn't also do.

Now who paid for that trip to Miami when Jagdeo had run belly and was to terrified to go to the G/T Hospital?  Who paid the bill?  Note that at the time GT hospital was run top down by PPP cronies.

That blue shirt must smell sour tarassss. Yall should take up a collection and buy your hero a nice shirt aright. Is like the man tight tight with the $$$ he tief.

What derass BJ saying about talking at Babu John, that banna is a lieman. The guy told the crowd the blacks gonna knock drum and come rape their pickney, now he trying fo say he's against racism. Leh he cy e rass daside yeh.

They should provide the evidence or just shut up. Dem Boys Seh does not count.

Major game changer.  PPP got Linden next election.  All man is suffering in Guyana now.  Bread and butter issues will rule the game.

Every election you all scream that and every election this doesn't happen, then you all wail "dem blackman ungrateful".

Please explain how Linden's economy benefitted under the PPP.  Show how employment levels increased.

Linden is the only place in Guyana where residents benefit from subsidies.  All implemented under the PPP.

You certainly don't know how the residents of Linden received subsidized Electricity.

Who yuh fooling??

Can you fill us in on the methods used? While you are at it, don't forget to include, burning offices, schools and bridges to keep those subsidies.

They burned down offices when goons employed by the PPP Indo KKK shot them down in cold blood when they were exercising their constitutional right to protest.

The PPP has blood on their hands in Linden and think that Linden will v ote for them!  Lindeners voted in RECORD numbers in 2015 and were an important part of why the PPP LOST!

They burned down offices when goons employed by the PPP Indo KKK shot them down in cold blood when they were exercising their constitutional right to protest.

The PPP has blood on their hands in Linden and think that Linden will v ote for them!  Lindeners voted in RECORD numbers in 2015 and were an important part of why the PPP LOST!

Lies, I already discussed this matter, it was PNC operatives in the crowd sacrificing their own for political gain. It paid off as we saw them stealing the elections with the help of Carter. 

Lies, I already discussed this matter, it was PNC operatives in the crowd .. 

Carter put the PPP in power in 1992. That he might have thought that they deserved to be removed in 2015 is really quite indicative of how sordid the PPP had become after 23 years.

Funny that the people in the crowd didn't notice that the bullets came from among them and not from the police. And that no policemen were shot.

Druggie you can fool yourself with your lies but we all saw on video the police thug telling the crowd to get off the bridge and then ordering the police to fire on them when they refused.

Linden is the only place in Guyana where residents benefit from subsidies.  All implemented under the PPP.

You certainly don't know how the residents of Linden received subsidized Electricity.

Who yuh fooling??

Do some research nah,

here is some info

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=3878

http://parliament.gov.gy/docum...or_the_year_2012.pdf

Lies, I already discussed this matter, it was PNC operatives in the crowd .. 

Carter put the PPP in power in 1992. That he might have thought that they deserved to be removed in 2015 is really quite indicative of how sordid the PPP had become after 23 years.

Funny that the people in the crowd didn't notice that the bullets came from among them and not from the police. And that no policemen were shot.

Druggie you can fool yourself with your lies but we all saw on video the police thug telling the crowd to get off the bridge and then ordering the police to fire on them when they refused.

Carter giveth and Carter taketh.  This is the history of the white man. 

They didn't like that the PPP were cozy with the Chinese, Russians and other enemies. So they took what they give, similar to when PNC first came to power in the 60's. 

There were eye witnesses who saw pnc operatives shooting into the crowd to cause pandemonium.