And his Mother was RIGHt to name the creature Lindsey cause he is worst than a Little Texas Whorehouse HO!! No humanity, integrity, self respect. That FOOL will never be a Senator to me!!!
Hey hey hey...bai Lindsey and dem Republican red skirt mo short dan dem street walker gurls by St George cathedral...hey hey hey.
Nehru posted:And his Mother was RIGHt to name the creature Lindsey cause he is worst than a Little Texas Whorehouse HO!! No humanity, integrity, self respect. That FOOL will never be a Senator to me!!!
Are you going to vote in Guyana or you want to stay in America and cuss Trump and the republicans?
I want to CUSS Trump and the Republicans. Dr Bharat Jagdeo is the world Leader!!
Ow Bai Nehru. Is true dat Bharat is de king but why you allowing dem slave party democrats fooling you and dem CNN antimen and de fake news also selling snake oil. Try deh rass cause is Trump again in 2020.
Dem merikans love the facts that the economy is strong and jobs, jobs jobs. Dem na stupid like how dem CNN antimen stupid.
Sean posted:Ow Bai Nehru. Is true dat Bharat is de king but why you allowing dem slave party democrats fooling you and dem CNN antimen and de fake news also selling snake oil. Try deh rass cause is Trump again in 2020.
Dem merikans love the facts that the economy is strong and jobs, jobs jobs. Dem na stupid like how dem CNN antimen stupid.
Aw bai Sean by the drain, Look in front of you and you would see one of Trump's bitch, a real pretty boy...Lindsey. Ask him to put on his cheerleading skirt and do the Debbie Does Dallas thing for you.
Na bai. I have lots of fun with CNN parading and lining up dem antimen with dem stupid Kulies lining up and cheering dem and supporting the slave party democrats. Democrats love to use dem Kulies for dem votes and topple dem Kuile party in Guyana twice ! Kulie are suckers for stupidness and punishment.
Dem white bais in de Democrat party donât want any brown or Blackman for the televised debates. Det keeping dem behind the curtains as display items.
The feeble mind works in mysterious ways. I am picking on Skeldon_mouth_man. Meh Mumma man.
Prince posted:The feeble mind works in mysterious ways. I am picking on Skeldon_mouth_man. Meh Mumma man.
So are you telling me that you mumma lied to you pappa when she seh dis ah you son? Be careful what you write.
If I had a son like you, I don't know if I would want to live and endure all the embarrassment.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:The feeble mind works in mysterious ways. I am picking on Skeldon_mouth_man. Meh Mumma man.
So are you telling me that you mumma lied to you pappa when she seh dis ah you son? Be careful what you write.
If I had a son like you, I don't know if I would want to live and endure all the embarrassment.
Daddy, I will never do it again. Daddy, are you in the holiday spirit? I am not talking about jumbie mummy ke man.
Sean posted:Na bai. I have lots of fun with CNN parading and lining up dem antimen with dem stupid Kulies lining up and cheering dem and supporting the slave party democrats. Democrats love to use dem Kulies for dem votes and topple dem Kuile party in Guyana twice ! Kulie are suckers for stupidness and punishment.
Dem white bais in de Democrat party donât want any brown or Blackman for the televised debates. Det keeping dem behind the curtains as display items.
what does this say about Kulies?
Faux Poll
50% Americans want the Dotard impeached and removed from office
In a survey released on Sunday, Fox News found that 50 percent of voters want the president impeachment and removed from office, with an additional 4 percentage points of responders supporting impeachment but not removal. This represented a slight uptick from the networkâs poll in late October when 49 percent supported impeachment and removal.
Polls ?
The polls had Hillary winning by a majority and we all know what happened.
Dem people who went by polls ended taking a greasy Pole.
Hey Hey Hey
Ray posted:Faux Poll
Let's see what happens. I don't have trust in democrats and republicans to conduct a fair process. This is more like you impeach Bill Clinton and we will impeach Donald Trump. In the end, Trump will be another popular president like Bill Clinton. That's my opinion.
Sean posted:Polls ?
Hey Hey Hey
She did win by over 3 million actual votes...
go back and check
Pavi...dem Republican bais skirt mo short and skimpy dan dem gurls at Gaumont na? Princie what yuh say bout de length of de skirt? What yu see wen dem bend over? Arizona? Hey hey hey...
All dis talk bout seeing dem gal Arizona mek meh want something now
Nehru posted:All dis talk bout seeing dem gal Arizona mek meh want something now
Wha yuh want now Nehru ... anadda gyal in Arizona.
Sean posted:Na bai. I have lots of fun with CNN parading and lining up dem antimen with dem stupid Kulies lining up and cheering dem and supporting the slave party democrats. Democrats love to use dem Kulies for dem votes and topple dem Kuile party in Guyana twice ! Kulie are suckers for stupidness and punishment.
What Foxy News and Your Kulie have to do with Guyana News and Canada, night and day you Bitching yourself, tek it easy trench boy!!
Nehru posted:All dis talk bout seeing dem gal Arizona mek meh want something now
Tek wan redhead one and you going to have to call a fire brigade. Dem is nice nice bai. Take a Republican one, dem Democrat ones too cold.
Ray posted:Sean posted:Polls ?
Hey Hey HeyShe did win by over 3 million actual votes...
go back and check
Take it to the courts!
Oi Base, I been suppose to ask you dis here. See wuh am sayin' is like I notice you change up yo sex, did you remove Charly an replace it with a patax or you kept it?
Nex question. How long dah procedure took?
cain posted:Oi Base, I been suppose to ask you dis here. See wuh am sayin' is like I notice you change up yo sex, did you remove Charly an replace it with a patax or you kept it?
Nex question. How long dah procedure took?
Lightening the load!
Prince posted:Ray posted:Faux Poll
Let's see what happens. I don't have trust in democrats and republicans to conduct a fair process. This is more like you impeach Bill Clinton and we will impeach Donald Trump. In the end, Trump will be another popular president like Bill Clinton. That's my opinion.
The House Democrats can impeach Retard 45 and don't hand it over to the senate if they believe that Trump's Bitch Moscow Mitch will not give them a fair trial. Guess what? Retard 45 cannot say he was acquitted. If this happens, I hate to see the expression on the fugly face of Trump's Bitch. Damn! They might have to euthanize him.