AFTER ALL THOSE ALLEGATIONS OF CORRUPTION ETC LEVELED AT NICIL THE AFC'S MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AND KHEMRAJ RAMJATTAN WERE A NO-SHOW AT THE DEBATE WHICH WOULD'VE GIVEN THEM A GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO SUPPORT THOSE CLIAMS WITH QUESTIONS, EXPOSURE AND SO ON. THEY WILL THEN PROVIDE A HOST OF EXCUSES AS TO WHY THE FAILED TO TURN UP.........SO LETS PREEMPT THEM

1. INVITATION WASN'T TIMELY

2. SECURITY CONCERNS

3. SICKNESS

4. THE DEBATE WAS A FARCE

5. NCN IS A PPP MOUTH-PIECE

6. RAMOTAR DID NOT SHOW UP FOR THE ELECTION DEBATE ORGANISED BY MURENDOI

FEEL FREE TO ADD AS YOU SEE FIT

The AFC when it comes to making themselves available for public discussions and or participation in civil engagements would normally abstain for whatever frivolous excuses/ reasons. 

If you can recall the AFC was also missing in action at the Labor Day rally on May 5th, days after the their "tyrannical scissors" inflicted severe cuts ($21B) to this year’s budget resulting in hundreds of contracted employees being at risk of potentially losing their jobs, and yet they claim to be having the interest of the working class citizens of this country at heart and could not have stood in solidarity with those WORKERS. 

Now amidst a plethora of accusations being peddled about NICIL's legitimacy and integrity by the All For Confusion (AFC) party, one would have thought the AFC had justifiable reasons for these accusations, and would have been willing participants at last night's NICIL debate, but lo and behold to my surprise Moses and Khemraj were "no shows". The AFC is politically bankrupt and continues to tarnish its reputation and credibility by making unsubstantiated utterances in the public domain. This was a golden opportunity offered by the government to have AFC vent their concerns about NICIL related matters, but instead AFC has went MIA.

Debate? Brazzingron and the entire NICIL board are not to debate what they did with the nations assets. They are to list in a credit debit table and accounting of their management of them. That is what managers do and that is what employers expect of their employees. They work for the state and we are the state. We are not to quibble with them what they did with this or that. We know what they had, what they got rid of and to whom. We simply need to know how and why each transaction was executed and a paper trail of what unfolded. Barring that, these crooks are going to jail.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Does anyone else get the feeling that albert is worried about getting roasted and raped if sent to prison with the other crooks?

Albert unfortunately is a roach. It would be a lucky day if they drop some crumbs his way. These people are consummate  predators and do not keep pets. They use assets. Further,  Albert is an expendable asset. Ass kissers generally are the grunts and gophers. 

Originally Posted by albert:

AFTER ALL THOSE ALLEGATIONS OF CORRUPTION ETC LEVELED AT NICIL THE AFC'S MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AND KHEMRAJ RAMJATTAN WERE A NO-SHOW AT THE DEBATE WHICH WOULD'VE GIVEN THEM A GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO SUPPORT THOSE CLIAMS WITH QUESTIONS, EXPOSURE AND SO ON. THEY WILL THEN PROVIDE A HOST OF EXCUSES AS TO WHY THE FAILED TO TURN UP.........SO LETS PREEMPT THEM

2. SECURITY CONCERNS

3. SICKNESS

AFC EXCUSES CONTINUES:

1) Belly wuck

2) Shittings

3) Cold fever

4) Sweat

5) We never knew them fellas was that serious?

6) We were just joking! 

ADD SOME MORE!

The AFC thinks because they call the shot in parliament they could make the PPP executive's fools at the same time. I have news for them. This is the last five years for them if the president allowed it that long. Even the Ameriandians are asking for a snap election. You know what's that mean? It mean dig shit and plant onion next.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Roger hut meh feelings last year suh we nah want be next to him.

Dr Ashni tink me ah wan Cunumunu, meh shame to face dat big man.

Mr Brassington called me LARWA and Lamata.

Since when you scared of big wood?

Ex PM Gordon said to tell you hello. In fact, half of the British Parliament have Photos of you in their Apartments.  Dem Seh yuh like Big Mak.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

The AFC thinks because they call the shot in parliament they could make the PPP executive's fools at the same time. I have news for them. This is the last five years for them if the president allowed it that long. Even the Ameriandians are asking for a snap election. You know what's that mean? It mean dig shit and plant onion next.

Do not presume GINA or NCN or the patronage hacks speak for amerindians. The PPP has a long history of abusing them as a captured government dependent minority.  By the time this is all over the PPP would be eternally screwed.

I know the opposition will rescind the electoral prohibition of after elections coalitions. That is the skunk streak in the constitution representing the evil of its architects, a couple of coolie stool pigeons working for a black dictator. 

Its presence precludes a minority group like and Amerindian Party having any input. With it gone any Amerindian party or a mixed race party or any fringe group can have a legitimate chance at influencing decisions.

The AFC and the APNU knows that liberating Amerindians from the begging line and handing them real power will be to the nations advantage.

The PPP will never again be the majority party under the present rules. For them to be a majority party it will be in a coalition with coalition partners being respected. The same goes for any other.

Do not presume GINA or NCN or the patronage hacks speak for amerindians.

The PPP has a long history of abusing them as a captured government dependent minority.

How long the Amerindians are inhabitants of Guyana?

go here and find out. http://www.centrelink.org/.  You do appear to need to understand who we are Tell maxi I sent you.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:
Originally Posted by albert:

2. SECURITY CONCERNS

3. SICKNESS

AFC EXCUSES CONTINUES:

1) Belly wuck

2) Shittings

3) Cold fever

4) Sweat

5) We never knew them fellas was that serious?

6) We were just joking! 

ADD SOME MORE!

1) Ramjattan was afraid that his jumbie economics would be exposed.

2) Moses had belly wuk and messd up his entire wardrobe.

3) Gerhard had no snake oil left in his bottle

4) They were busy investigating fraud and corruption in the AFC.

5) They are camera shy.