Holy Smokes.
PPP PPP PPP ! Long live Dr. Jagan's and Janet's PPP !
Now compare that to the PNC taking supporters from GT to Whim to save themselves from disgrace.
Check dem busses in the background that have ferried PPP supporters from every corner of Guyana just to make sure they got a crowd of 100. The sign of a concerted organized propaganda meeting is the free T-shirt printed with the PPP slogan. Compare that to the spontaneous meetings of the opposition.
Pre-coverage of our live Whim and Kitty updates: At least 15 Guysuco contract trucks have been seen heading down from Berbice en route to Kitty.
That's some distance. Can we assume there isn't a single PPP supporter that lives in Kitty?
What is the live coverage link?
Busing people in don't count.
That's some distance. Can we assume there isn't a single PPP supporter that lives in Kitty?
I lived in Kitty for a while...and I know Kitty aint got that much people
The PPP Bare faced thieves!
PPP choose kitty to make it seem like they have a ton of people. Barely got anyone at this thing compared to whim.
They should have held this at the national park, you would not have even realized they had anything goin on there if this was put in the national park.
Yes big boy give it to her.......give it to her....Gyul deo is nuthin like you.
WOW!! WOW!!!!! WOW!!!! FIVE MORE YEARS!!!! FIVE MOTR YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!
They all spoke as if we are in the 90s.
They did not talk about all the scams over the past 3 years.
-Amalia
-Surendra
-Fibre optic
-Laptop scams
-Skeldon scams
-Highest rate of crime
-High on the corruption scale
-Sugar dying
-a garbage country
-mosquito diseases
everything declining, except corruption and thieving.
THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN WITH THEIR FEET.
ON MAY 11 THEY WILL SPEAK BY PUTTING AN X NEXT TO THE CUP. FIVE MORE YEARS!! FIVE MORE YEARS@!!!
You mean wid Guysuco buses
PPP supporters dropping like flies tek notice, you may need to have 911 on speed dial come may 11.
Live updates Whim and Kitty Rallies: Harper says she grew up in David St Kitty....yawn...meanwhile someone in the audience has collapsed. Ambulance has arrived
Oh Meh Sweet Lord. Guyana gat so many people.
ON MAY 11 THEY WILL SPEAK BY PUTTING AN X NEXT TO THE CUP. FIVE MORE YEARS!! FIVE MORE YEARS@!!!
Oh Meh Sweet Lord. Guyana gat so many people.
That is just the beginning to the finale on May, 2015 Nehru.
FIVE MORE YEARS!!! FIVE MORE YEARS!!! THE PEOPLE OF GUYANA HAVE SPOKEN. THEY WANT THE PPP FOR FIVE MORE YEARS!!! THEY DONT WANT TO GO BACK TO HARDSHIPS, MUD ROADS, FETCHING WATER, BLACKOUTS 24 HOURS, TATA BUSES, LONE UP FUH ILE AND GAS, NO TOILET PAPER ONLY CHRONICLE AND A BOTTLE OF WATER.
They still don't get water, blackout every day, roads fulla potholes, no job, depending on handouts from relatives in America and they wash up dead on the foreshore if they don't commit suicide.
And the PPP tief all the money.
Whim................
Whim
Ramotar giving a history lesson and whining and complaining.
What are you going to do for the country ***** hole....???? what?????
What is your vision oh i forget you is a blind man.