TUNE IN TONITE AT 8:00 P.M. US TIME ON BENSCHOP ARADIO AT WWW.BENSCHOPRADIO.COM AND LISTEN TO OUR PROFESSIONALS DR. ASQUITH ROSE AND SASENARINE SINGH GIVE US A PERSPECTIVE ON GUYANA AND IT'S POLITICAL ATMOSPHERE
Some one needs to tell thse two paid terrorist thugs to stop flipping their crap burgers on a weekly basis.
you right we have too much talk and no action,in the new year we need to close down guyana.clean house hang some of them ppp theives.
Warria,
You are like my little chihuahua, all bark and no bite. My dog would see a german Shepherd walking outside the fence by our yard and he would bark up a storm. I bet if confronted by the GS, he would run for me to pick him up in my arms and save him. I bet you think you are Amitabh Bachan and you can beat 4-5 men at one time heh? Save your breath to cool your coffee in your old age.
when people backs is against the wall they will stop barking and start biting.
Christopher Ram's ex-wife is already broadcasting the scars on the left cheek of her buttocks on Facebook. The middle of her crack is one of the Headquarters of the Alliance for Change party.
This is going to be an excellent radio show. Look forward to hearing these two hard-hitting AFC-ites.
Yea, go try nah. I guess you left Guyana when Indians "enjoyed" being victims.
when people backs is against the wall they will stop barking and start biting.
Guess you mean like Lusignan and Bartica?
I will be logged on. I really want to know what is their views on the DO LITTLE Parliament.
FRE4EDOM IS GRAET, FREEDOM IS SWEET, AL YUH FREE TO LISTEN TO PURE GARBAGE. I GAT BETTER THINGS TO DO.
Nah Nehur Bhai:
You will be drunked and well passed out by the time 8 pm reach.
Good night drunkee who is call Nehru.
I logging on to listen with me rum and coka cola. Is there a number to call in with meh kwestuns?