Hello All,
I am interested in getting a live feed to view the election results as they come in. Any live newscast I can tune into?
Hello All,
I am interested in getting a live feed to view the election results as they come in. Any live newscast I can tune into?
Hello All,
GNI right here this is man in the street reporting live and direct
Hello All,
GNI right here this is man in the street reporting live and direct
Thanks eh, but I looking for news report online. No live TV feed?
check NCN TV....from Guyana
The Radio li9nk yuh gave dis marnin rass nah wuk
NCN showing cricket.
seems to be working
right, everything will be right here....
I am hearing don't expect results quickly
Thank you! This is actually what I was looking for. Not radio streaming of songs or previously recorded videos on APNUAFC's website.
Here is the direct link for anyone also interested in live viewing: http://www.tcnhd.com/
interesting interview on here
This is a interesting conversation.
they are back up
they cannot report anything, problem getting the ballot boxes, meeting postponed until tomorrow morning
so far looks like GECOM has not called a press conference as yet
looks like a conference might start soon
FINALLY!! Which channel?
ppp
dem start live now
i am watching
advertisement