https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dgjs0Mkucvk
Here you go.
Will admin allow the rules to be broken today, we need the cuttas to go with rum as we wait for the future.
Django posted:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dgjs0Mkucvk
Here you go.
Thanks DJ youâre the man.
The government knew all along they were fighting an up hill battle, now their Court Jester Basil Williams should be disbarred from practicing law.
Wasted taxpayer 's money, wasted crucial time ,just for what?
Charrandas has surfaced as an hero, let's get on with the election ASAP.
kp posted:The government knew all along they were fighting an up hill battle, now their Court Jester Basil Williams should be disbarred from practicing law.
Wasted taxpayer 's money, wasted crucial time ,just for what?
Charrandas has surfaced as an hero, let's get on with the election ASAP.
They met their objective. Delay for six months, now house-to-house. PNC drip-feeding into 2020!
Wickedly clever!
I don't think the PNC is clever at all. Look at how many times they have shot themselves in their feet since December 21, 2018. The only thing we have seen from them is their tendencies to be wrong and strong.
Dave posted:Will admin allow the rules to be broken today, we need the cuttas to go with rum as we wait for the future.
Bannas fuh this ruling, yuh need something mo substantial dan 15 years old. Break out the