I'll retire to Tahiti like Paul Gauguin, sit on the beach and paint.
Have you done your taxes, Ray? Working on mine.
Wait Ray does swing both ways?
Ray loves a pretty girl called Deepika.
Talking about the good life. My old high school sweetheart living still in Guyana still calls me every week to chat. Funny we just talk as normal school friends catching up on the village and old school friends and life these days in Guyana. It feels great to still have someone from the youth days still in Guyana to talk with. She is still married.
She still marrieb both you and her WICKED like Rass. I gun tell she husband.
Yuh rass bai. Her husband will think otherwise. Why cant 2 ex still be friends
There could still be buried feelings for each other but we are comfortable not bringing it up
Arite Bhai I not gun tell.
Amral posted:Yuh rass bai. Her husband will think otherwise. Why cant 2 ex still be friends
There could still be buried feelings for each other but we are comfortable not bringing it up
Just as long as feelings is deh only ting ayuh burying.......
Leonora posted:I'll retire to Tahiti like Paul Gauguin, sit on the beach and paint.
who's Ray?
Leonora posted:I'll retire to Tahiti like Paul Gauguin, sit on the beach and paint.
Sans le syphilis..........
GTAngler posted:Leonora posted:I'll retire to Tahiti like Paul Gauguin, sit on the beach and paint.
Sans le syphilis..........
You saying that ray got syphilis(std)?