US Election 2016: Trump 'groped woman like an octopus'

Well Donald beat Uncle Nehru. Octopus gat about a dozen hands, right?? Talk about Sanay Boore.

So Nehru bhai, everytime you want to kiss you sweet hooman, you can tell her "I want to Trump you". The same thing goes for groping. The word "Trump" should now be used for tongue shoving and groping. He should have a patent on this.

Well Donald beat Uncle Nehru. Octopus gat about a dozen hands, right?? Talk about Sanay Boore.

So Nehru bhai, everytime you want to kiss you sweet hooman, you can tell her "I want to Trump you". The same thing goes for groping. The word "Trump" should now be used for tongue shoving and groping. He should have a patent on this.

Actually since Friday everytime I hear or see the name Trump, I picture a Boore, get horny and gat to call up meh sweethoman.

It's election time. What should have been reported a long time is only coming out now. Politics is a dirty game. Hillary getting a tough with Trump and her campaign is digging deep to win over Trump right now. These are just allegations until proven. These women probably were jealous that Trump didn't grab them enough. They went to NYT and CNN to tell their age old story. Gimme a freaking break! 

Prince, I can see if one or two women came out and accuse The Chief Groper. When you have all these women coming out and making the accusations, there must be some truth to it. The man is his own witness to these acts. He spelled out how he moves in on the women. These women are now coming out to prove that he was telling the truth.

Maybe he might make Bill Cosby look like and angel.

This man is handsome, famous and rich, but he couldn't handle every women around him. He is used to marrying the best and beautiful, but he has to reject some women who might have loved him and wanted to be with him. Women, old and young, who are someone wife or girl friend would take off their panties and throw them on Tom Jones. Could you imagine if Tom Jones had invited a few of them after a show? 

Trump is just a side show from a Circus. He should be arrested and jailed for the sexual assault on women, he is a big time Pervert. The rest of the world is laughing at America, for the two presidential candidates have to defend their personal sex lives in public and not have an economic plan for the country. Trump is using Americans as another Reality Show, he can only Fire but can Hire.

This man is handsome, famous and rich, but he couldn't handle every women around him. He is used to marrying the best and beautiful, but he has to reject some women who might have loved him and wanted to be with him. Women, old and young, who are someone wife or girl friend would take off their panties and throw them on Tom Jones. Could you imagine if Tom Jones had invited a few of them after a show? 

I love Tom Jones Music, trump is no Tom Jones, Trump is a SEX PERVERT.

So is Bill Clinton.

Bill Clinton had an mutual affair.

Bhai, Bill is not running for the Presidency. And Bill is the only president who saved we Americans money by multitasking, signing Bills and getting a Blow Job at the same time. What a luck Dog.

He was right when he said "I never had sex with that woman (Monica Lewinsky).  Well, she did the sexual act on him and he get the blame. This world is not fair when it comes to two consenting adults. The men always culpable even when they're in the right.   

Seems you got the hots for that creep.

He fantasizes about Trump feeling him up

He is looking for the Princess in Trump.