He pointed out that the policies in the education sector under the PPP Administration would be geared towards improved access, quality, affordability and preparing Guyanese students at the Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) and Tertiary levels so as to ensure that they secure better-paying jobs in line with the requirement of the economy.
All good initiatives. The proof will be in their abilities and willingness to make them happen. Hopefully with the oversight of a strong independent third party, the soup will finally begin to drip to the Guyanese people and not just friends and framilies.
Try to improve the postings, from the rag GuyanaTimes.
There are ways to do it, never too old to learn.
Django posted:Try to improve the postings, from the rag GuyanaTimes.
It still better than the New Nation from which you post. Anyway don't get distracted, the subject is Free Education.
kp posted:Django posted:Try to improve the postings, from the rag GuyanaTimes.
It still better than the New Nation from which you post.
Anyway don't get distracted, the subject is Free Education.
Show one post on GNI , from the New Nation made by Django from 2001 to date. Prove to this BB your statement is credible.
Will be waiting for your reply.
Free Education was implemented by Burnham, it's also stated in the 1980 Constitution.
Promises are easier said than fulfilled
Amral posted:Promises are easier said than fulfilled
Be a bit more supportive for your Villager.
kp posted:Amral posted:Promises are easier said than fulfilled
Be a bit more supportive for your Villager.
Bai, outside of the fact that Ali is not a PNC, there is not much to be supportive of. But anyone is better than a PNC so he will get lots of support.
With oil money these are viable promises!
Baseman posted:With oil money these are viable promises!
Oil revenues to ensure free education from nursery to tertiary - says President Granger at Emancipation Festival
https://motp.gov.gy/index.php/...mancipation-festival
The University students should have to take care of the University's upkeep and also volunteer in the community in exchange for free education. There should be no free lunch because they will take it for granted.
Hoorayyyy! Irfart can finally get some education.
Hey hey hey...me cyant wait foh de freeness from abie lord gaad Jagdoe. Hey hey hey...how abie UG deh turn great wid freeness from Burnham...hey hey hey.
cain posted:Hoorayyyy! Irfart can finally get some education.
Dude, you don’t need a diploma to get education. There are many Successful President who never went to college/ university.
The banna used to work with Laparkan tech Department as a service technician for photocopiers.
Anyhow People would respect him more if he was honest about these Certificate but that’s another discussion.
What are you saying there? Former dunce man from Guyana Mr Prashad don't understand. Photocopy machines and diploma certificates?
What don't you get Prashad? Let me break it down for you
Photocopy repairman +Fake Diplomas= Running for Presidency. See,easy.