Crooked Ivanka used personal Email for Govt wuk. The Orange Orangutan, her father said for years that anyone doing so should go to jail. To be a Trump supporter if have to be brain dead, from another Planet or so stupid that it is equivelant of having your head stuck up yuh Kakahole!!!

You know the woman is pretty and sexy. You sound like the fox that cannot taste the sweet grape. Lol

He should he grew up in that period when sending flowers and holding doors are necessary.

Nah, this was the way the Brit’s behaved towards women since back in the days.   Since I was growing up I remembered comments on the politeness of white men towards women.  I remember a black woman who lived with a white guy for several years and she would comment that she was never treated by her own race that well!

i think though, an Indian with another race treats them differently than their own.  This goes for man and woman.  We tend to take our own for granted and tend to be less forgiving!

it doesn’t matter though, I still love coolie gyaals. I like how dem hair dozz smell!!

One of my sis-in-laws is married to a Canadian white. She says he makes breakfast and takes it to her in bed and that no Indo dude will do that for her.

He should he grew up in that period when sending flowers and holding doors are necessary.

Nah, this was the way the Brit’s behaved towards women since back in the days.   Since I was growing up I remembered comments on the politeness of white men towards women.  I remember a black woman who lived with a white guy for several years and she would comment that she was never treated by her own race that well!

i think though, an Indian with another race treats them differently than their own.  This goes for man and woman.  We tend to take our own for granted and tend to be less forgiving!

it doesn’t matter though, I still love coolie gyaals. I like how dem hair dozz smell!!

One of my sis-in-laws is married to a Canadian white. She says he makes breakfast and takes it to her in bed and that no Indo dude will do that for her.

Is she bedridden. ?