He complain to admin. He dont world to see how be brite and intelligent for Mr Nagamootoo and AFC.
he didn't complain...it was a totally useless thread
Well thank you Mr Admin. We must show they world how brite and intelligent and educated Mr AFC supporter is.
Jalil has the same right to post on this board as much as you do. I am sure he is more intelligent than you are. Regardless whether you agree with his political beliefs or not, it is his to express.
JB, I think I mentioned before that you would see a totally different person in the real-life Jalil. The persona he presents on GNI is not his real self. It's just his brand of political satire.
The real Jalil is a seasoned and respectable political activist.
JB, I think I mentioned before that you would see a totally different person in the real-life Jalil. The persona he presents on GNI is not his real self. It's just his brand of political satire.
You hear that Tarron, even them PPP bwoys like Rev are serious real life politicians that do not jump like a Grasshopper.
You can learn a lot from them.
Jalil has the same right to post on this board as much as you do. I am sure he is more intelligent than you are. Regardless whether you agree with his political beliefs or not, it is his to express.
you tell them Mr Democracy
Speech is a wonderful thing when done properly or should I have stated "well"
You hear that Tarron, even them PPP bwoys like Rev are serious real life politicians that do not jump like a Grasshopper.
You can learn a lot from them.
Mr Singh like you envy Mr TK. LOL
No Mr Gilbakka. He show he nasty inside on the GNI board. When people hide they bring out all they bad ways.
Iman lil seasoned too.
Wid wah bai? Like dem coo coo belly rastaman get to you.
Iman lil seasoned too.
mr stupid him self
Iman lil seasoned too.
mr stupid him self
Wah yu nah shet yu pappa Poe-key.
Iman lil seasoned too.
mr stupid him self
Wah yu nah shet yu pappa Poe-key.
You so rude.
The Honorable Jalil is a gentleman he clearly said that Miss JB is a liar.
The Honorable Jalil is correct.
Iman lil seasoned too.
Yes.....we all can learn a lot from my mentor Cain.
Cain What is up Bhai?
Correct.
Correct.
so you say
Correct.
so you say
Jalil knows more about what goes on in Guyana than most people who post here combined.