As the Guyana Police Force (GPF) continues its drug eradication exercise throughout the country, ranks stationed in Region 10 (Upper Demerara-Upper Berbice) on Tuesday last destroyed more than two acres of ganja at 10 Miles Bosai Road, Linden.
We all knew that Linden is a PNC hub for peddling drugs for their campaign. This is valid proof. A whole submarine allegedly built in Guyana and exported with drugs while the PNC is squatting in office is also very interesting. We know that election is around the corner !
Another PNC fundraising took a hit. no wonder they don't want to dissolve parliament. They need to siphon off more to the PNC members' accounts.
Sean posted:We all knew that Linden is a PNC hub for peddling drugs for their campaign. This is valid proof. A whole submarine allegedly built in Guyana and exported with drugs while the PNC is squatting in office is also very interesting. We know that election is around the corner !
NO, I didn't know that.
Well bai, now you know !
Sean posted:Well bai, now you know !
I am in a good mood today so don't tempt me.
Sheik101 posted:Or else what?
De man gat wan cutlass.
It's that Guyanese mentality...he gon run Hannity's rass down the street yelling "somebady hold me back b4 me kill dis man."
What a load of crock, ganja ain't a problem, when yall got news on cocaine (eyes were closed on this during PPP time) then you talking major hit on drugs, not this shit that we all know should be legal anyway.
cain posted:What a load of crock, ganja ain't a problem, when yall got news on cocaine (eyes were closed on this during PPP time) then you talking major hit on drugs, not this shit that we all know should be legal anyway.
Were you not one of those empty barrels calling the government a narco government?
Sheik101 posted:Or else what?
Like Princess went under the bedð
Sheik101 posted:Weed is being grown all over Guyana, not just Linden. Just unfortunate that those people got busted in that neck of the woods. Govt. should legalize this shit and save everybody the aggravation. Its just a damn tree for christ's sake.
Then the police would become beggars and more would join the criminals.
Sheik101 posted:Weed is being grown all over Guyana, not just Linden. Just unfortunate that those people got busted in that neck of the woods. Govt. should legalize this shit and save everybody the aggravation. Its just a damn tree for christ's sake.
Bai Sheik, I donât smoke but I support legalizing that grass.
Great job by the PNC govt to root out drugs
Bai Ray, dem have to root out the weed. How you think the weed will dry up fuh burn it up ?
Well, they got to show they are doing something. Just imagine how many more cash crops they are protecting to get paid.
Bai. I hear dat dem cops who burn up the weed does go there to inhale the smoke. Dem juss make one big joint there for demselves.
And all dem people who live in the area does seh Iree, hail Silasi, Jah Rastafari.
skeldon_man posted:Sheik101 posted:Weed is being grown all over Guyana, not just Linden. Just unfortunate that those people got busted in that neck of the woods. Govt. should legalize this shit and save everybody the aggravation. Its just a damn tree for christ's sake.Then the police would become beggars and more would join the criminals.
Utter nonsense!
Oi Sheik my " like " button works.
Prince posted:Sean posted:We all knew that Linden is a PNC hub for peddling drugs for their campaign. This is valid proof. A whole submarine allegedly built in Guyana and exported with drugs while the PNC is squatting in office is also very interesting. We know that election is around the corner !
NO, I didn't know that.
Now yuh larn thumthin' Princess.