Please look out for - "Indo-Guyanese Action for Justice" a not-for-profit organization, aimed at responding to the pressing issues that affecting the Indo-Guyanese population of Guyana.
Cobra braying so he can get an angry PNC poling.
Given that your usual activities involve wining on a PNC pole, that is when some PNC female isn't beating you up, your boasts look quite ridiculous.
What you going to do antiman? Ram your jackass cart into parliament?
What is Carib's obsession with poles lately?
That is cobra's obsession. I suggest that you ask him.
Do a search on GNI for long bamboo and see how many times Cobra mentioned it. He's a flaming cuckold.
When he heard that the PNC won, the man essentially ripped off his pants, bent over, and waited for the PNC pole. That is why his cousin, Shaitaan, is embarrassed that he is a relative.
"Indo-Guyanese Action for Justice"
Nuff Fat Talk...
and now Returning to Parliament
You will soon get a glimpse of the forthcoming action that will represent indo needs in Guyana.
Those donkeys will aid the indo warriors.
Dem PPP Jihaji Donkey
now holdup & hiding in Freedom House
with Lamumba, Kwame, Bynoe
Hammi, Joe Hamilton, Edgehill,
Witicka, Nascimento & McClean
.....and AFRICO
Cobra Bhai what GNI has got to do with
Cobra Bhai who are the
(Indo- Guyanese) Jihaji Jackasses
who we must look out for on GNI
GEOGRAPHICAL CONSTITUENCY
Electoral District | Name of Candidate extracted |
1 |
CROAL, COLLIN DAVID Going with De Flow |
2 | DAMON, CARNEL Going with De Flow |
3 | ALI MOHAMED IRFAAN Jihaji Jackass |
3 | CHAND KOMAL Fall in a Trap |
4 | NANDLALL MOHABIR Jihaji Jackass |
4 | NEENDKUMAR Jihaji Jackass |
4 | PERSAUD GILLIAN ROSEMARIE Fall in a Trap |
5 | MANICKCHAND PRIYA DEVI Jihaji Jackass |
6 | MAHADEO VISHWA DEVA BUDHRAM Fall in a Trap |
6 | MUSTAPHA ZULFIKAR Jihaji Jackass |
7 | WESTFORD JENNIFER REGINALDA ANN Black Thug |
9 | CHARLIE ALISTER SATURNIUS Fall in a Trap |
NATIONAL TOP UP
# | Name of Candidate extracted |
1 | ANAMAYAH ADRIAN VENKATASUMA Fall in a Trap |
2 | ANTHONY FRANK CHRISTOPHER STANISLAUS Fall in a Trap****** |
3 | CHANDARPAL INDRANIE Fall in a Trap******* |
4 | DHARAMLALL NIGEL DEONARINE Jihaji Jackass |
5 | EDGHILL JUAN ANTHONY Black Thug |
6 | HAMILTON JOSEPH LINDEN FITZCLARENCE Black Thug |
7 | JAGAN CLIVE RAMESH Fall in a Trap |
8 | JAGDEO BHARRAT Roger Khan Associate |
9 | LUMUMBA ODINGA Black Thug |
10 | PERSAUD GANGA Jihaji Jackass |
11 | PERSAUD VINDHYA VASINI HARSHKUMARI Fall in a Trap ***** |
12 | RAMSARAN BHERI SYGMOND Jihaji Jackass |
13 | RAMSON CHARLES SHIVA Jihaji Jackass |
14 | ROHEE CLEMENT JAMES Jihaji Jackass cross with Goat |
15 | SEERAJ DHARAMKUMAR Only man in PPP not afraid to Speak de truth***** |
16 | SELMAN AFRICO ARCHIBALD Black Thug |
17 | SUKHAI PAULINE ROSE ANN Jihaji Jackass |
18 | TEIXEIRA GAIL Fall in a Trap |
19 | RAMSAMMY LESLIE SATRUKEN Roger Khan Associate |
Jalil, what a racist post. Why every Afro you referred to as "Black thug" and every non-Black as miscalculating. Caribj and Itaname should give your ass a good donkey kick.
I counted 11 jackass heads above --- a cricket team of sorts. Not bad, considering that I have a liking for the world's most renowned Jackass Party. I wish Cobra success in his "pressing issues".
Jalil is a closet KKK.
When he heard that the PNC won, the man essentially ripped off his pants, bent over, and waited for the PNC pole. That is why his cousin, Shaitaan, is embarrassed that he is a relative.
I'm surprised you, of all people, degenerated into this jamb-lolo talk.
Jalil, what a racist post. Why every Afro you referred to as "Black thug" and every non-Black as miscalculating. Caribj and Itaname should give your ass a good donkey kick.
5 | EDGHILL JUAN ANTHONY Black Thug
|
6 | HAMILTON JOSEPH LINDEN FITZCLARENCE Black Thug
|
9 | LUMUMBA ODINGA Black Thug
|
7 | WESTFORD JENNIFER REGINALDA ANN Black Thug
|
16 | SELMAN AFRICO ARCHIBALD Black Thug
|
Base Boy which one of the Above 5 is not a Black Thug?
Besides those 5 that you love, defend and protect there are other blacks on the PPP list who are not Thugs.
Jalil is a closet KKK.
Baseboy
yuh think your trash will
stop me from exposing the Jihaji Jackasses...
If Shyte who is Far superior to Baseman
Tried and Failed
wha mek yuh think yuh gon shut me up.
Cobra Guyana needs an effective opposition.
and most of us agree with you...
PPP Mistake #1
as a Minority Govt (32 Seats) - 2011 Elections
Ramotar & Jagdeo Prorogue and Close Down Parliament
Shut out opposition
Lock out Majority in Parliament
Thiefman do not have to answer to anyone
PPP Mistake #2
as a Opposition (32 Seats) - 2015 Elections
Ramotar & Jagdeo Scared to face Moses in Parliament
49% of the Guyanese Voters are not represented
Because thiefman scared to face Parliament...
Now....Thiefman begging for a Break
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/mo...sam-hinds-at-cricket
Jagdeo & Ramotar
cannot remember in 1997 Elections
(1) Moses brought out the Grassroot to Vote for the PPP
and to keep PPP in power....
(2)Lamumba, Hamilton, Edgehill, Webster & Africo
were the Black Thugs in the streets with PNC
Pushing Hoyte.... "Slow Fire....Mo Fire"
I'm surprised you, of all people, degenerated into this jamb-lolo talk.
Normally I don't but cobra gets very excited at the notion of PNC poles, so I indulge him some pleasure, given that life has become very hard for a man who can no longer scream "ahbe pan tap, black man time done".
HEHEHE...Coming from someone using the pic of Lord Racist himself..Donald Dump.
Coming from a mule, you sure show some violent hatred towards those capable of the one thing that you'll never manage. And that is to show some balls that can actually produce offsprings.
Would your JACKASS PARTY end discrimination against lesbians, gays, bi-sexual and transgender (LGBT) persons and support Gay marriages as a choice for Guyana?
Would your JACKASS PARTY support the APNU+AFC Coalition Government to follow in the footsteps of the United States, Canada and France, among others, and legalize gay marriage?
HEHEHE...Coming from someone using the pic of Lord Racist himself..Donald Dump.
Cain, you're fired!
Nice photo of you and the other members of your "Indo-Guyanese Action for Justice" organization. Why y'all so serious though? You should smile a lil more
There is this old song I remember,,,, ride the donkey giddyup giddyup the donkey want wata hold him joe the donkey want rock steady hold him joe ect.... hew haw hew haw
Sir,
Here you are ridiculing your fellow posters while using the board to advertize some faux site to which you presume you can lure members like or your ilk to deal with faux indian issues.
First it is against the rules to use this site to advertize your creation of an alternative site for members here. That alone should have Raymond sanctioning your stupid behind if he is to do due diligence to his job of conserving the integrity of this site.
Secondly, the PPP party is an Indian based party and it is has never offered the opinion that Indians are facing; as you put it, genocidal attrition from black people. That again show you are straight up mad and should have your ass booted from the site for again being malicious in the worse way.
Lastly, and only because I do not have the time to list your innumerable stupid infractions and insults to other posters, you nave called for violence to others and that is not only an infraction on this site and against US laws, but it would have incurred the wrath of the guyanese judicial system as well. The administrator and the moderator again let you get an easy walk with your nonsense but they need take you seriously. You are definitely being stupid at minimum and insidiously and provocatively racist on their site. You should not be allowed to hawk you racist wares here so openly without sanction.
There is this old song I remember,,,, ride the donkey giddyup giddyup the donkey want wata hold him joe the donkey want rock steady hold him joe ect.... hew haw hew haw
We wonder ....Who will be Riding who.... in Parliament?
Stormy, bear in mind what a Cobra is.
Shaitaan get banned for talking about other people's family. Cobra gets away with doing the same. This is no way to humiliate the jackass family.
Mt.T the biggest jackass on GNI is braying the loudest.
Donkeyyyyyyyy.
That looks like PNC supremacists Harmon and Jordon and all those who were conned by APNU.
Nuff Fat Talk...
and now Returning to Parliament
You will soon get a glimpse of the forthcoming action that will represent indo needs in Guyana.
Those donkeys will aid the indo warriors.
Dem PPP Jihaji Donkey
now holdup & hiding in Freedom House
with Lamumba, Kwame, Bynoe
Hammi, Joe Hamilton, Edgehill,
Witicka, Nascimento & McClean
.....and AFRICO
Cobra Bhai what GNI has got to do with
Cobra Bhai who are the
(Indo- Guyanese) Jihaji Jackasses
who we must look out for on GNI
GEOGRAPHICAL CONSTITUENCY
Electoral District | Name of Candidate extracted |
1 |
CROAL, COLLIN DAVID Going with De Flow |
2 | DAMON, CARNEL Going with De Flow |
3 | ALI MOHAMED IRFAAN Jihaji Jackass |
3 | CHAND KOMAL Fall in a Trap |
4 | NANDLALL MOHABIR Jihaji Jackass |
4 | NEENDKUMAR Jihaji Jackass |
4 | PERSAUD GILLIAN ROSEMARIE Fall in a Trap |
5 | MANICKCHAND PRIYA DEVI Jihaji Jackass |
6 | MAHADEO VISHWA DEVA BUDHRAM Fall in a Trap |
6 | MUSTAPHA ZULFIKAR Jihaji Jackass |
7 | WESTFORD JENNIFER REGINALDA ANN Black Thug |
9 | CHARLIE ALISTER SATURNIUS Fall in a Trap |
NATIONAL TOP UP
# | Name of Candidate extracted |
1 | ANAMAYAH ADRIAN VENKATASUMA Fall in a Trap |
2 | ANTHONY FRANK CHRISTOPHER STANISLAUS Fall in a Trap****** |
3 | CHANDARPAL INDRANIE Fall in a Trap******* |
4 | DHARAMLALL NIGEL DEONARINE Jihaji Jackass |
5 | EDGHILL JUAN ANTHONY Black Thug |
6 | HAMILTON JOSEPH LINDEN FITZCLARENCE Black Thug |
7 | JAGAN CLIVE RAMESH Fall in a Trap |
8 | JAGDEO BHARRAT Roger Khan Associate |
9 | LUMUMBA ODINGA Black Thug |
10 | PERSAUD GANGA Jihaji Jackass |
11 | PERSAUD VINDHYA VASINI HARSHKUMARI Fall in a Trap ***** |
12 | RAMSARAN BHERI SYGMOND Jihaji Jackass |
13 | RAMSON CHARLES SHIVA Jihaji Jackass |
14 | ROHEE CLEMENT JAMES Jihaji Jackass cross with Goat |
15 | SEERAJ DHARAMKUMAR Only man in PPP not afraid to Speak de truth***** |
16 | SELMAN AFRICO ARCHIBALD Black Thug |
17 | SUKHAI PAULINE ROSE ANN Jihaji Jackass |
18 | TEIXEIRA GAIL Fall in a Trap |
19 | RAMSAMMY LESLIE SATRUKEN Roger Khan Associate |
you **** up guy
you debate all you do fool is spread hate
Mt.T the biggest jackass on GNI is braying the loudest.
Yeah true dat, we can all hear ya.
Cobra, you leader of the pack?
That picture reminds me of a meeting Burnham once had at Better hope, where only six donkeys were in attendance.