This coalition victory is to bring back DIGNITY to the HINDUS of Guyana and free them from the enslavement and chains of the PPP.
In under a hr 4:20 comin up, Iman gonna spark up da chalice to celebrate upcoming changes.
Chillin wid some smooth '21 year old' and expecting a change for National Unity.
I hope me heart hold out.....Oh, for the '21 year old'.
Nice Tola, you doan need chaser for dat 21 yr old, right?
Till All My People Are One
Spread the peace, my brothers; spread it everywhere;
Help the world know right from wrong; help the world to care.
Stand together for what you believe;
Work for what must be done.
Help each other in all that you do
Till all my people are one.
This coalition victory is to bring back DIGNITY to the HINDUS of Guyana and free them from the enslavement and chains of the PPP.
Thanks Where did you find this from? Wonderful recordings from years gone by:
Artiste's included: Rookmin Seetaram, Krishna Singh, Beni Narine Balkarran,
Was a joy listening to Beni Narine Balkarran and Rookin Seetaram in those days.
The great Mohan Nandu:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ObBEsnPW8s
Still around and kicking, not long ago I had the opportunity to listen to this guy at Meeten Meer Zorg with Laaga Chunire ne daag:
The great Mohan Nandu:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ObBEsnPW8s
Still around and kicking, not long ago I had the opportunity to listen to this guy at Anna Catherina one the West Coast with Laaga Chunire ne daag:
e ne daag:
I didn't know we boy Nehru De Dawg mek a cd.
Nice Tola, you doan need chaser for dat 21 yr old, right?
Straight and smooth.. forgot how soft and firm the 21 year old can be.