I heard this guy was a thug, kicked out from the PNC, then picked up by the PPP....any truth to this?
An I heard that neemakaram an kakeye does hang dem mouth whe poop ah leak, suh pncREFORM () grabble dem.
When CBJ left an gaan, Jaggy tell dem, NO MOH SOOP FUH ALYUH TWO!
VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:I heard this guy was a thug, kicked out from the PNC, then picked up by the PPP....any truth to this?
Patrice Lumumba was an African freedom fight killed by Mubuto.
The CIVIL, LEGAL Party the PPP. The violent, criminal, bullying Party PNC!! Take your pick fellow guyanese!!!
VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:I heard this guy was a thug, kicked out from the PNC, then picked up by the PPP....any truth to this?
You still asking questions? You Got very Big Ears to hear sooo much .
Yes another PPP Negro Slave bowing to massa.
Discuss what this man was doing 40 years ago when he was a hard core PNC thug.
Yes when Hoyte got rid of all of the PNC thugs and the PPP rushed to snap them up.
They love to scream about PNC riggers, so maybe this is their attempt to get a PPP rigger.
What happened to Vincent Teekah?
Lumumba should not give up his US citizenship. It is ridiculous that a person is forced to choose between their two countries.
Prashad posted:Lumumba should not give up his US citizenship. It is ridiculous that a person is forced to choose between their two countries.
If he is not an MP the rules donât apply!