Is Aunty Kneerust dis?

A woman, who routinely shipped vegetables to Canada, was Monday jailed for 56 months and fined more than GUY$11 million for trafficking cocaine in boulanger to that North American country.

Bhanmattie “Lalita” Persaud of 460 Grass Field, Lusignan, East Coast Demerara was found guilty by City Magistrate Judy Latchman for the offence of trafficking in cocaine.

http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/n...-jailed-fined-guy-11

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Grass Field, Lusignan

Another example of the Guyanese creative genius. Dis is a field. Dis field gat grass. We shall call am "Grass Field"

You give creativity a low bar!!! 

Grass Field, Lusignan

Another example of the Guyanese creative genius. Dis is a field. Dis field gat grass. We shall call am "Grass Field"

I doan judge my people too harshly chap

Grass Field, Lusignan

But at least you can make sure they do not bruise their noses at the bottom of the creative barrel! They may just seep through to the loser lane...at least that is where this one is parked.

Grass Field, Lusignan

But at least you can make sure they do not bruise their noses at the bottom of the creative barrel! They may just seep through to the loser lane...at least that is where this one is parked.

I learned a long time ago not to judge our Guyanese people so harshly. Otherwise one is always doomed to disappointment.

I'd settle for them agreeing not to murder each other and rape their kids at this point.

Not smuggling cocaine in baigan is perhaps asking a lil too much for the present.

Lmfao like Bar Room Bar

Yep

Now back to de baigan at hand

This lady was obviously doing this for a while which means she was successful at this cocaine in baigan thing. I wanna know...how did she put the baigans back together again for customs? Or is our dim witted customs agents so gullible?

Lmfao like Bar Room Bar

Yep

This lady was obviously doing this for a while which means she was successful at this cocaine in baigan thing. I wanna know...how did she put the baigans back together again for customs? Or is our dim witted customs agents so gullible?

maybe customs was vex wid the payoff....

Grass Field, Lusignan

how Greenland get its name  

Grass Field, Lusignan

I believe Leif Ericson wanted to lie to his fellow Vikings that his newly discovered land was "green" and fertile. Same scenario it seems

Grass Field, Lusignan

I believe Leif Ericson wanted to lie to his fellow Vikings that his newly discovered land was "green" and fertile. Same scenario it seems

There are Handsome Eddy, New York and Loveladies, New Jersey.

Lmfao like Bar Room Bar

Yep

You know that is a sacrilege! That lady is a sainted Indian woman. Indians do not smuggle drugs. That is black people wuk. She was framed!

And what is this about the feeble minded at customs? Ramakant is evidence of the brilliance of that crew. As I said , this is all a big frame job.