All yuh PPP crawlers were quick to support the idea that it was the Fineman gang and the PNC who murdered those people. But when it was discolsed in a US court that Roger Khan was paying the fineman gang to commit crimes yuh all keep shut. Now yuh crie out that is no way RK could have had those people murdered. Why is that? Is it because it was Jagdeo who ordered the slaying spree?

Originally Posted by Brutus:
TK ... You are young Burnham was sophisticated in his brutality.

I am not saying Burnham was a saint. All I said was nothing of this nature occurred under his regime - it is indeed credible that the madness of drugs is behind these massacres...and it got mixed up with the ethnic killing of the East Indian canecutters in the backlands and the fishermen including a 10 year old. This is what you get when leaders see drug pushing as a model of development. 

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

South Africa had a truth and reconciliation commission.

This country has the highest crime rate in the world despite being democratic.

Our country's crime, a major problem, will not go away with a truth and reconciliation commission.

True crime in SA is by far above that in Guyana. However, by next election you and others will be peddling the story PNC is behind the massacres so as to scare Indos for the sole purpose of winning an election for economic exploitation. 

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Farouk, AKA failed politician posts nonsense once again.

My Dear Mudhead,

Be kind enough to address the thread topic or get off the thread. Much appreciated.

-Joker

Joker Farouk, you cannot handle the truth. You write like a failed politician. Back up your assertion or stop being arrogant. Until you learn humility, you will never be selected to run for political office.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Farouk, AKA failed politician posts nonsense once again.

My Dear Mudhead,

Be kind enough to address the thread topic or get off the thread. Much appreciated.

-Joker

CHIEF MUDHEAD AND ALOO PEELER, I AM INDEED SHOCK AT THE LEVEL OF YOUR IGNORANCE.

Don't you want to know who massacred your family and friends?

Don't you want justice?

You would expect this troll to give some evidence of this assertion. But that is too much to ask. This is what gni has sunken to, dummies running around begging for attention and driving away persons wanting to engage in discussion. 

While I happen to agree with you that the allegations about Lusignan are dangerous where no proof is concerned, surely you do not consider yourself to be interested in serious discussion.

I furnish your accusations that Ezjet was an AFC/PNC carrier when the likes of Robeson Benn A PPP MINISTER, is crying about how the opposition and the media "killed" Ezjet.  Quite silly when you note that its the US govt which did this, people who know little and care nothing about Guyana.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Dr. Khemraj, may I ask you why were you so scared to enter PNC strongholds like Buxton and Belladrum on your own? Do you think the attacks on Indos by PNC supporters were all fabrications from the Free House on Regents Street?

I didn't go to Buxton but I know others did. My area was Agricola to South GT. Since 1992 I have always worked that area. 

Aren't the same idiots who cry like old women daily on GNI about Granger having "blood on his hands" with no proof whatsoever. And thats somehow more credible than a theory of a massacre being perpetrated by a major drug lord whose drugs were stolen?

I guess Rajah Khan would never ever kill anyone....much less to teach a lesson to people who try to steal from him. That would be ungentlemanly. And we all know that Rajah was the subtle Marquis of Queensberry type gentleman.

You would expect this troll to give some evidence of this assertion. But that is too much to ask. This is what gni has sunken to, dummies running around begging for attention and driving away persons wanting to engage in discussion. 

While I happen to agree with you that the allegations about Lusignan are dangerous where no proof is concerned, surely you do not consider yourself to be interested in serious discussion.

I furnish your accusations that Ezjet was an AFC/PNC carrier when the likes of Robeson Benn A PPP MINISTER, is crying about how the opposition and the media "killed" Ezjet.  Quite silly when you note that its the US govt which did this, people who know little and care nothing about Guyana.

fighting fire with fire makes certain accusations plausible  The AFC/PNC contingent claimed that ezjet was a ppp sponsored drug carrier, I turned the tables on them giving them a taste of their own medicine. hahahaha

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

All yuh PPP crawlers were quick to support the idea that it was the Fineman gang and the PNC who murdered those people. But when it was discolsed in a US court that Roger Khan was paying the fineman gang to commit crimes yuh all keep shut. Now yuh crie out that is no way RK could have had those people murdered. Why is that? Is it because it was Jagdeo who ordered the slaying spree?

where does it say that Khan was paying fineman.  I have to read that before I believe.