Anybody knows of one operated by Guyanese.

I have a customer in Florida that I manufacture Heat Sinks for. Fairly large sizes of Aluminium (3 feet long by 12 inches wide by 1.5 inch thick) Highly technical with close tolerance of 0.0002.

The tariff may kill the project. I could save it, if the technology is transferred to Florida.

Let me know if there is a contact. It will take too long to set up an American operation. Easier to just work along with an American establishment.

If this war keeps up, I may have to shift all the American accounts. 

I have a customer in Florida that I manufacture Heat Sinks for. Fairly large sizes of Aluminium (3 feet long by 12 inches wide by 1.5 inch thick) Highly technical with close tolerance of 0.0002.

The tariff may kill the project. I could save it, if the technology is transferred to Florida.

Let me know if there is a contact. It will take too long to set up an American operation. Easier to just work along with an American establishment.

You're worshiping the Trumpster and then the man turned around and gave you a swift kick in your ass. You real stupidy. 

I am not disappointed in Trump. Business is not everyones game. After the dust is settled, Canada and the USA will have a better deal. They have been good neighbours for a long long time. And the USA kept Canada progress at heart.

Why don’t you do a google search with your specs?  Then you can call.  

The Canada issue is temporary.  It will be resolved when pretty boy gets voted out or stop behaving like a Mexican!

Canada will not be pushed around by your bullying Pu$$y grabber.

Yuh sound like Justin. Nobody pushing around Canada. Trudeau seems to forget how many Canadian companies moved to Mexico. Maybe he doan care enough about Canada. U r an Accountant, yuh should know that.

Lots of Canadian businesses eying Mexico depending on how things go with the new leader and Sheriff Trump.  Several large Cos also looking to the US as the tax reform had removed the advantage of manufacturing in Canada for the US market.

I hope things are ironed out with Canada as we all have connections there and don't want to see the economy suffer.  Pretty boy should not pick up EU arrogance.  Dem cannot help Canada!  Canada's fortunes are intertwined with the USA.

We love Canada!

Canada will not be pushed around by your bullying Pu$$y grabber.

Yuh sound like Justin. Nobody pushing around Canada. Trudeau seems to forget how many Canadian companies moved to Mexico. Maybe he doan care enough about Canada. U r an Accountant, yuh should know that.

Show some respect. Call him Mr. 

In all seriousness, were you hoping to achieve this on GNI?  You stand a better chance selling clown shoes on this site.

Did you put in your order, they will need your shoe 👠 size!

Mi done tell he, put the specs up on google, leads will pop up, then he can go from there.

kinda hoping, someone would know of a guyanese in that line of work. there are risks doing that, but willing to take a chance on it.

Django might be the only one.  I know fabricators but they into heavy steel.