In fairness to the PNC, they tried with a lot of little new industries.
Save that thing, it would be worth a lot to the rich in Guyana.
this radio is about 40 years I would think, I left Guyana in 1980 and she had it then.
All Phillips parts. Save it man, piece of Guyana history regardless of politics. I visited the GRECO factory as a lil school bai. I was amazed that the little parts put together and you hear a man talk from miles away.
In fairness to the PNC, they tried with a lot of little new industries.
Save that thing, it would be worth a lot to the rich in Guyana.
The Chinese were involved in just about every type of small industries back in the PNC days. I see NICIL trying to lease out the Clay brick factory. That was a Chinese creation as well.
Me mamoo and pappy say Mr Burnham know manufacturing was key for development. Mr Burnham made radio, fridge, stove, SUV/tapir, cheese, milk and many other. PPP famous for cocaine and sex industry.
we also had one of the first fridge made in Guyana also GRL, the things lasted a long time too.
Mr Burnham made all those things without hydro. He never complain that hydro needed to do manufacturing. Mr Jagdeo say no hydro (mean no kick back) no manufacturing. We must take sex trade and cocaine.
JB, stop derailing the man's thread with you nonsense. Don't you have enough of this nonsense everyday? There is time and place for everything.
You may have a [point BUT speak to her softly!!!!!! Before I pun some lashes pun yuh behind.
we also had one of the first fridge made in Guyana also GRL, the things lasted a long time too.
yep...had one of those
Mine your own business!!!!
Your business has now become his????
"MINE", an oxymoron!
you calling the gurl an ox AND a moron?
"MINE", an oxymoron!
you calling the gurl an ox AND a moron?
No no no, baseman cuss alyuh bais, never cuss a gurl...never, never, never.
"MINE", an oxymoron!
OK, let this OLD man fart from his mouth, he has nothing to do all day. Bray on Baseman.