Under water for the first time. The incompetent Govt is of no help!! God be with the people of Madhia. Meanwhile, Amna sharing out Buju Banton Tickets at Sophia and other wonderful places like Agricolla , Tiger Bay and Buxton!!!
Nehru posted:Under water for the first time. The incompetent Govt is of no help!
heavy rain overnight and Mahdia flooded
Gov't marshaling a response including shelters and ting
bt selling antiman braying and backballing heself on GNI as if APNU/AFC responsible for climate change
smfh
If yuh want see the promise land come ova and bend ova like you do!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:If yuh want see the promise land come ova and bend ova like you do!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yo sure you wanna stick something valuable in that mangee dawg..
wah wrong with you bhai.
YUh right, I withdraw the offer
Guyana turned into dog shyte under the PNC. It is only a matter of time before these incompetent bastards fall !
yuji22 posted:Guyana turned into dog shyte under the PNC. It is only a matter of time before these incompetent bastards fall !
Balahoo how tings bai...foh deal wid flood in wan place like guyana yuh cyant have hustlers and pushers and street smarts designing building and drain...yuh need lil book smart bais
Bai, me managing me lemonade stand with veggie and things to eat. Life good bai, just these incompetent PNC bastards mek me upset. I hear dat the CCJ close to putting down the sledge hammer ðĻ on dem backside. hey hey hey.
Yuji, what is taking the CCJ so lonG/??
Dave posted:Nehru posted:If yuh want see the promise land come ova and bend ova like you do!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yo sure you wanna stick something valuable in that mangee dawg..
wah wrong with you bhai.
Nehru posted:YUh right, I withdraw the offer
Another smart move, Nehru.
Wait, PPP still causing flood in Guyana? Granger shouldnât allow them to do that.
Back in de days of ppp, mitwah, jalil, cain and a host of others would rail day and night against ppp whenever de place flood. do suh nah like suh.
I think God sent the rains to wash away that pornographic monument they recently erected in Mahdia. Karma is a bitch.
Bibi Haniffa posted:I think God sent the rains to wash away that pornographic monument they recently erected in Mahdia. Karma is a bitch.
no real lady talks like that
you write like a man
smh
Nehru posted:Yuji, what is taking the CCJ so lonG/??
Bhai, dem probably deciding on how to resolve an election date.
ronan posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I think God sent the rains to wash away that pornographic monument they recently erected in Mahdia. Karma is a bitch.
no real lady talks like that
you write like a man
smh
Crazy or wha? Man doesnât write so nice.
ronan posted:Nehru posted:Under water for the first time. The incompetent Govt is of no help!
heavy rain overnight and Mahdia flooded
Gov't marshaling a response including shelters and ting
bt selling antiman braying and backballing heself on GNI as if APNU/AFC responsible for climate change
smfh
America produced Superman, Ironman, Spiderman... Guyana produced this trolling ****man.