Originally Posted by asj:
Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Nuff crooks in de legal proferssion in Guyana bai.

Kp, this crook should never sit as a magistrate again, but then with the Corrupt PPP/C everything is possible.

You are indeed as ASS. The PPP Boys did something terrible to you, something that will PAIN you for the rest of your life. Care to tell us about the experience???

Bhai, me tell alu wah Ramotar did to the man. Don't relive the painful memories.

Don't be a skonthole, whenever you do not have anything to say and you feel like to open your keerah, then you are free to come suck on my dic k if that will shut you up. Mai teri pudi paan sitna, ja chod maar.

Nehru gat keera mout foh true.

YUh want know who gave it to me??

Everyone knows that by sucking dic k at Richmond Hill, that give you keerah

Taray tu-aich lan charsa

A volley of vularity is an indication of your up bringing and a lack of basic education. Juvenile tantrums just don't cut it here Shoe Imprint Battie.

Looks like The Pres is a Sharp Shooter. Wow! What a direct hit!  bullseye!

Nevertheless I have to go now, but this one is a real classic, you can dream about it

Kp, this crook should never sit as a magistrate again, but then with the Corrupt PPP/C everything is possible.

You are indeed as ASS. The PPP Boys did something terrible to you, something that will PAIN you for the rest of your life. Care to tell us about the experience???

You care to tell us when I buggered your wife and daughter how painful was that for you?

Lets face it you were going crazy:

Bhai, me tell alu wah Ramotar did to the man. Don't relive the painful memories.

Don't be a skonthole, whenever you do not have anything to say and you feel like to open your keerah, then you are free to come suck on my dic k if that will shut you up. Mai teri pudi paan sitna, ja chod maar.

Nehru gat keera mout foh true.

YUh want know who gave it to me??

Everyone knows that by sucking dic k at Richmond Hill, that give you keerah

Taray tu-aich lan charsa

A volley of vularity is an indication of your up bringing and a lack of basic education. Juvenile tantrums just don't cut it here Shoe Imprint Battie.

Looks like The Pres is a Sharp Shooter. Wow! What a direct hit!  bullseye!

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE