Trinidadian terrorist urges attacks against Christians

To the Christians I say, you know that you have strayed far away from the true teachings of Abraham, Moses, and Jesus. Your book was corrupted long ago by your leaders. I call on you to remember the first two commandments, for they are what led me to Islam and to the true teachings of all the prophets. Submit to the one who created you and do not differentiate between the prophets, for they all came with the same message. Follow the final messenger, Muhammad g, for in doing so you will be following all of the prophets. If you refuse, then we offer you the option to pay jizyah and live under the authority of Islam in humiliation. If you refuse, then the only thing between you and us is the sword.

Read the full story:

http://shoebat.com/2016/08/03/...and-us-is-the-sword/

I doubt that this character is a major Muslim leader, but his screams are evidence that Muslims allow any and every body "credibility" to speak on behalf of their religion.

How exactly do Muslims allow this bai?

Recently at a BLM rally many in the crowd were chanting "what do we want? Dead cops. When do we want it? Now. Pigs in a blanket, fry them like bacon". Did the blacks of America allowed them to say these incendiary things?

so how again do Muslims allow this bai?

I doubt that this character is a major Muslim leader, but his screams are evidence that Muslims allow any and every body "credibility" to speak on behalf of their religion.

Recently at a BLM rally many in the crowd were chanting "what do we want? Dead cops. When do we want it? Now. Pigs in a blanket, fry them like bacon". Did the blacks of America allowed them to say these incendiary things?

Yuh gun  meh shit head run and hide

America already paying jizyah to Egypt and Pakistan. Their cleric proudly proclaim that. Americans, under the Khans humiliation. Trump is humiliated and his White followers. Obama increased the jizyah when he came into office. Proclaiming his message in Cairo that the USA had wronged to Islam. Now, he shooting dem wid drones. Little did he realized he is the one that wronged Islam. He mek dem razz mad as hell, the devils domain. 

That statement is true. Either the muslims who deny it, is lying, ignorant of the fact or is part of the plan to humiliate the West. 

I love Islam more than most people that called themselves Muslims. My rift is with Muslims that interpreted the Qu'ran to suit their wicked lifestyle. This cannot be the work of God. This is the interpretation by evil men that put Islam on trial for these barbaric behavior. What is most disturbing, good Muslim becomes prey to these messages, fearing they may not see paradise if they don't appease the messenger of hate from Allah.

BLM isn't known as a major black organization. Get back to me when the NAACP screams this. In fact it wouldn't surprise me if it was a heavily white crowd who was screaming this as BLM protests are hardly racially monolithic.  In fact BLM draws on many who were in the Occupy Wall Street before that group collapsed.

The man uses the language of Islam and speaks on behalf of Islam.  And this isn't the first time that we hear this.  Next time there is a terrorist act the culprit would have drawn inspiration from some one like him.

But continue to ignore the rot which exists in parts of Islam.

BLM isn't known as a major black organization. Get back to me when the NAACP screams this. In fact it wouldn't surprise me if it was a heavily white crowd who was screaming this as BLM protests are hardly racially monolithic.  In fact BLM draws on many who were in the Occupy Wall Street before that group collapsed.

The man uses the language of Islam and speaks on behalf of Islam.  And this isn't the first time that we hear this.  Next time there is a terrorist act the culprit would have drawn inspiration from some one like him.

BLM has more credibility than this one Muslim fella....so wheel and come again

What action should be taken against Muslims that preach hate? The one that disagree with their message read the same Qu'ran and worship the same faith. Who is right and who is wrong? Isn't this confusing to youngster who are contemplating to join the faith? One may see the beauty of Islam while another may see the beauty of killing in the name of Islam. Muslims on GNI has become defensive when you exposed the wrongs that put Islam at odds with the world. When you're in denial, you will never be able to answer the daunting question about Islam. Having a Muslim name doesn't mean squat. Going to Mosque doesn't mean squat either. Muslim cannot be faithful and do evil at the same time. I am a non-Muslim, and I am telling you that is NOT what Islam stands for.

RiffRaff posted:

BLM has more credibility than this one Muslim fella....so wheel and come again

BLM is a diffuse group with no structure.  Some within it say one thing, and were hugging the cops in Dallas, before the shootings, and other say kill cops. In addition most blacks aren't members of BLM.

When last I checked you and the other Muslims here claimed to be part of Islam.

Resume your pretense that its only one Muslim man who shouts that rhetoric.  Thousands of Christians in Muslim lands can tell you that going to church might be a death sentence.

Just try being a Christian in Afghanistan.

It is not about speaking on behalf of muslims. The man repeating a well know fact among muslims of the arab world. All you have to do, read what the arabs are saying, check it out in the koran, then go to the Bible read what it seys about the end-times. It doesn't say muslims. But it says anti-christ. It cannot be any plainer than that. They will succeed.

Watch and pray. Cooolies and Blackman gweing get some good good persecution. 

U r confused. 

There are so many revelations about you in your response above. Firstly, you always pride yourself on being broadly informed and yet you seem to not be aware of the BLM quotes above. You then seek to give the BLM movement a pass by doubling down that a group that may be incorporated is less capable of controlling their group's actions than a lone Muslim being capable to controlling the actions of another lone Muslim somewhere in the world completely un-accessible to that Muslim. Secondly, thanks for injecting the NAACP into the discourse since they did not denounce those chants. Thirdly, it reeks of racism for you to suggest that those chants were made by whites for had yo taken the time to listen to them you would have no doubt recognizing that they were not the voices of white people. But then you wouldn't have anywhere to hide right?

Bhai, are you aware you are having a conversation with Guyana Ian Smith!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tar Baby Ian Smith!!!!!!!!

Every responsible black person denounced those chants.  The fact that you don't know this is because you do NOT want to know this!  In fact the black mothers who mobilize against police shootings also denounced any violence against the police.

Of course FOX is your news source about blacks so there is much that you miss.

In fact the fact that I know little and care less about the BLM just shows how unimportant they are.  Like the Occupy Wall Street they are populated with screaming kids, who lack focus strategy or goals.

When they met Hillary, after trying to disrupt her meetings, she asked them what they wanted her to do if she was president.  They engaged in infantile brawling, screaming that she is supposed to tell them what she will do. She then asked why as a white woman would she understand what blacks suffer at the hands of the police.

And then you think that I should take a group like this seriously.

Their only role is that they attract media attention and discussion on an important issue.  And if you look at many of their protests you will see many white kids.

Now continue to avoid discussion about the fact that lunatics who claim to speak on behalf of Muslims have killed hundreds of thousands of people, ironically the vast majority of which are MUSLIMS!

It is not about speaking on behalf of muslims. The man repeating a well know fact among muslims of the arab world. All you have to do, read what the arabs are saying, check it out in the koran, then go to the Bible read what it seys about the end-times. It doesn't say muslims. But it says anti-christ. It cannot be any plainer than that. They will succeed.

• mceclip0
Pointblank
Last edited by Pointblank

America already paying jizyah to Egypt and Pakistan. Their cleric proudly proclaim that. Americans, under the Khans humiliation. Trump is humiliated and his White followers. Obama increased the jizyah when he came into office. Proclaiming his message in Cairo that the USA had wronged to Islam. Now, he shooting dem wid drones. Little did he realized he is the one that wronged Islam. He mek dem razz mad as hell, the devils domain. 

That statement is true. Either the muslims who deny it, is lying, ignorant of the fact or is part of the plan to humiliate the West. 

• mceclip0
Pointblank

Exodus
Chapter 22

20 He that sacrificeth unto any god, save unto the LORD only, he shall be utterly destroyed.

22 Ye shall not afflict any widow, or fatherless child.

23 If thou afflict them in any wise, and they cry at all unto me, I will surely hear their cry;

24 And my wrath shall wax hot, and I will kill you with the sword; and your wives shall be widows, and your children fatherless. See wuh ah sayin?

28 Thou shalt not revile the gods, nor curse the ruler of thy people. Yall read dis one carefully yeh.

29 Thou shalt not delay to offer the first of thy ripe fruits, and of thy liquors: the firstborn of thy sons shalt thou give unto me. Nothing like free booze tarasss... what derass, also wants a first born son, what for Uncle Pervy?

30 Likewise shalt thou do with thine oxen, and with thy sheep: seven days it shall be with his dam; on the eighth day thou shalt give it me.  Doan forget fo gi me all yall food too yeh.

Dem are some real firerass words goin on deh. Reads like something from one going through some serious pms.

Pointblank posted:

Proof is in the pudding.  2016 AD. Not 2016 BC.  Because this is when we live.

Bill Maher damns Christianity every Friday evening and yet his show is still on, and apparently no bomb threats! 

Now imagine a Saudi comedian pulling that stunt in Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, Iran, Afghanistan, or even Egypt.  Hell they cannot even make a joke about Mohamed much less rant that Islam is a hoax.

Why not let us see what people actually DO!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...y_in_the_recent_past

Now 20 Muslim countries have laws against apostasy.  It is a crime for a Muslim to become an ex Muslim. In some countries this is punishable by DEATH!  One of these is that holy seat of Islam. SAUDI ARABIA! Yes the same land which Muslims flock for their Mecca.

How many Muslims condemn such barbarity in the 21st century when we ought to know better?

Not the rantings of a lone wolf but the policy of a majority Muslim country.

I look forward to Ksaz, Kari, Chief or Riffraff describing which majority Christian country is conversion from Christianity a crime.  I am not even asking where it is punishable by DEATH!

This is why this raving maniac thinks that he has a legitimate right to kill Jews and Christians who fail to convert to Islam.

Btw the Old Testament is for Jews.  The NEW Testament is for CHRISTians.  Yes Christianity began AFTER Christ was sent down to fix the mess.  And the NEW Testament is the code that CHRISTians supposed to live under.

No doubt the Hell and Damnation types who think that they are Christians, but are actually Jews, dwell on the Old Testament, but its that very hell and damnation, and anger and lack of forgiveness is why Jesus was sent down to Earth.  The difference in tone between the Old and the New Testament is evident.

Funny how ma man Carib doesn't know about the BLM chants or who chanted them, yet he knows that every responsible black person has denounced them.

Funny how Ksaz is an expert on blacks so that he actually thinks that the BLM movement is important.  His teachers are Hannity, Limbaugh, and O' Reilly so that he thinks that BLM is this foundation group for black civil rights.

The man doesn't even know that BLM lacks structure, and it doesn't even have a core strategy which can be used to represent the interests of that group.  NOTHING. Just wailing and bawling by some infants!

Its the adults who have had to craft a strategy to confront the blue vs. black crisis, and they have spoken out against those who justify violence against cops!

The condemnation of violence towards cops was made after the Dallas killings and again after the Baton Rouge, and were designed to warn any one who spoke on behalf of those who protest police brutality to engage in anti police talk. That was PUBLICLY made by RESPONSIBLE people!

What little kids scream on the street matters to no one. Whether they are the Bernie Bros who also screamed violence against Trump (you don't blame the Democrats for this) or little confused suburban black kids who are trying to validate their blackness.

Every black person who lives in the inner city knows that the police are important, and are merely demanding that they not be assumed to be criminals, and then treated with disrespect or worse.

Now resume your Fox viewing. Hannity is busy teaching you about "the blacks".

Now go confront Saudi Arabia. If you lived there and decide to renounce Islam their laws say that you can be KILLED>

Pointblank posted:

This is from the ENTIRE BIBLE

The Koran is not even as big as the New Testament! I also do not know what this comparison concludes is the problem. This comparison is pure bull crap.

Btw the Old Testament is for Jews.  The NEW Testament is for CHRISTians.  Yes Christianity began AFTER Christ was sent down to fix the mess.  And the NEW Testament is the code that CHRISTians supposed to live under.

No doubt the Hell and Damnation types who think that they are Christians, but are actually Jews, dwell on the Old Testament, but its that very hell and damnation, and anger and lack of forgiveness is why Jesus was sent down to Earth.  The difference in tone between the Old and the New Testament is evident.

Christ came to explain DEATH, people of all cultures were puzzled by it.

Christ came to explain the Commandments.

Christ came to fullfil proclamations sanctioned in heaven.

Christ came to warn us about these days(that is if one believe in end time prophecies) 

Pointblank posted:

What the muslims did in India in the 12th century is nah wah Quran 60:8 states. 

What a confused backward people. Having no respect for their copied verses. More like Satanic Verses.

Exodus
Chapter 22

20 He that sacrificeth unto any god, save unto the LORD only, he shall be utterly destroyed.

22 Ye shall not afflict any widow, or fatherless child.

23 If thou afflict them in any wise, and they cry at all unto me, I will surely hear their cry;

24 And my wrath shall wax hot, and I will kill you with the sword; and your wives shall be widows, and your children fatherless. See wuh ah sayin?

28 Thou shalt not revile the gods, nor curse the ruler of thy people. Yall read dis one carefully yeh.

29 Thou shalt not delay to offer the first of thy ripe fruits, and of thy liquors: the firstborn of thy sons shalt thou give unto me. Nothing like free booze tarasss... what derass, also wants a first born son, what for Uncle Pervy?

30 Likewise shalt thou do with thine oxen, and with thy sheep: seven days it shall be with his dam; on the eighth day thou shalt give it me.  Doan forget fo gi me all yall food too yeh.

Dem are some real firerass words goin on deh. Reads like something from one going through some serious pms.

Dis is the kind a ting the muslim fella will chop yuh head off for. Disrespect to Allah his words.

Christ came to warn us about these days(that is if one believe in end time prophecies) 

Which VERSION of the bible do you follow?

If the bible is the God's word and it is what Jesus taught why are there so many versions?

Is what Jesus taught suppose to be consistent?

Pointblank
Last edited by Pointblank

I got a feelin dis Jesu banna had a line to some good 'erb. That banna use to say some real stupidness and make up funny words, but what make it more betterer is when other stupidy people follow he.

Is joke I makin, look, I'm sure the hippy meant well but he kina fkd up an they toss him up on a cross or whichever ending you so choose to accept.

Pointblank posted:

If the bible is the God's word and it is what Jesus taught why are there so many versions?

Tell me, do you have thoughts? Or, you are not permitted to heed them. The question should be specific, "do muslims possess thoughts?" 

I got a feelin dis Jesu banna had a line to some good 'erb. That banna use to say some real stupidness and make up funny words, but what make it more betterer is when other stupidy people follow he.

Is joke I makin, look, I'm sure the hippy meant well but he kina fkd up an they toss him up on a cross or whichever ending you so choose to accept.

doan worry dem arabs goan set you straight. they have great affection for Christ. dey doan like how people revered him including dem muslims on here who lack the knowledge of their koran. There was a terror attack planned in Canada. The RCMP was on the job and quelled it. They keep coming and coming.

Pointblank posted:

I doan think Jesus wrote anything. There is quite alot wriiten about him. And what is written about Him is what he explained the Jewish Laws to be. 

Now, Paul is the scholar.

Pointblank posted:

I doan think Jesus wrote anything. There is quite alot wriiten about him. And what is written about Him is what he explained the Jewish Laws to be. 

I would hazard a guess Paul's pen of choice would be Cross  

http://www.officedepot.com/a/b...iting-pens/N=5+4437/

Pointblank posted:

Tell me, do you have thoughts? Or, you are not permitted to heed them. The question should be specific, "do muslims possess thoughts?" 

Why dont you answer the Questions or you have to go ask your pastor?

Pointblank

I know more than most pastors. They simply repeat what is written in the Bible. I, on other hand, have insights due to the Golden Thread of my Hindu heritage.

The Bible is a narrative. it is written in the form of someone telling of events. So, I do not live my life as a pattern. I live in the Holy Spirit of the Comforter. I do not repeat verses or chant them or even add to memory Bible verses. I choose to be a vessel that takes seriously the promptings of the Comforter.  

Jesus never taught anything from the Jewish text (The Torah). He referenced it about His coming. What is considered the Bible was assembled together centuries after His ascent to heaven. A group of Bishops choose from several hundred prominent writings of the time and bind some of the writings as the Bible. True, there are several Bibles. But each have similar books and added writings which were not chosen by the Bishops. They do not differ or contradict. Mohammad, himself have reference some of the writing of the times. He made note of the miracles of Jesus and also dealt extensively in the account of Mariam the mother of Jesus. The Arabs know of all of this and that. Converted muslims are narrow minded, they seem to think Mohammad was only about Allah u Akbar.

The Bible is an account of the lives of people who have lived a God conscious life and the perils they encountered with false gods and Lucifer.

Pointblank posted:

I would hazard a guess Paul's pen of choice would be Cross  

http://www.officedepot.com/a/b...iting-pens/N=5+4437/

He wrote about u. Like u smoking some bad weed. Dam putagees always messing up dem minds. Stay off the grass. Tek lessons of Nebucadnezzar.

This is the bloodthirsty argument that you all Hell and Damnation people use. If he came back he would do to you as he did to the rabbis in the Temple.

Christ came back to FORGIVE and to urge mankind to be their brother's keeper.  He did NOT come to terrify people and in fact was opposed to the self righteous who were quick to damn the sinner.